Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene, OR

Excellent

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Very comfortable and clean motel with gracious owner/couple. Very helpful. The bed was great to sleep in. Simple but sufficient if you do not need anything fancy. Great for the price! I would come again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cashmere wa.

Not what we expected

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Not typical roadway. Very old property thats needs work. Toilet did not work and bath/shower did not work well. No aminities. Beds clean but ratty
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland Oregon

Friendliness of staff was very disappointing. Rude

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The room was basic & clean
Cons: Staff attitude could be improved.
The clerk was rude & not friendly at all, however the room was very basic,yet clean. I think my bed came over on the "Mayflower" was lumpy & old yet sheets were clean. Window curtains were held together by clothes Pins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland suburb

Simple place to get some sleep

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Nothing extravagant, but clean. Dated, needing a complete remodel. Bed was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
It was a nice hotel in a good location. The breakfast was a nice touch as well. Lots of tv channels, warm and cozy.Enjoyed the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dated, but comfortable.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, but it's a clean, comfortable place to stay the night. Room heating works great, which was a concern for my mother. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Good for a quick rest on a road trip. The breakfast was good. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old style motel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
This motel had a very 1950's feel to it. Located in a residential neighborhood, needs to have a number of upgrades done to it such as new linens, updating bathroom fixtures, etc. It was okay but I would have liked more modern.