Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by k from Boonville

Pool is nice and warm.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Staff is great. Breakfast was good. Nice extras in the room. Free wi-fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Debra from Illinois

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super nice staff really enjoyed our stay :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kate from Dundas

Best Place to Stay in LaGrange

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed in LaGrange 5 different times enroute south. This is our first time at the Comfort Suites and we will stay here again. The staff were so helpful, the pool was immaculate and new and our room was so comfortable and spotless. The breakfast was good and generous. I cannot say anything negative....perhaps the WiFi was a bit touchy but, the weather was probably responsible because there had been an ice storm just before we arrived and schools were cancelled.
2 out of 5
by Anne from Ohio

Was okay

Posted Feb 14, 2014
This hotel is okay if you NEED a place to stay for a night or two. Our stay was okay but could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve from Tennessee

Only thing difficult

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The sign for the hotel was not well lit. I was going north and when i came off the freeway, I was looking for the hotel sign. I passed it and had to back track after stopping in a parking lot to search for the sign.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from H

Not what I expected.

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I wouldn't call my room a "suite." It was not worth the money. I could have had a much nicer hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike S. from Ann Arbor, MI

Fine - stay away from the eggs at breakfast though

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine. It is right off the expressway between Cincinnati and Louisville. There was quite a bit of variety at breakfast, most of it quite good. Avoid the eggs, though...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Traveling fool from New york

Not bad

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
On our way to Mammoth Cave, stopped here the night before. A bit run down, but was perfectly fine. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was out of order. :(