Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel - not a hotel - not a true B&B... Small

Posted Mar 28, 2015
TV didn't work and walls are thin but great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warsaw, Ind

Absolutely Wonderful

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Hospitality and the room was so pleasant and peaceful.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Walking distance to attractions and right across to the ocean front....Loved it.
Couldn't have asked for anything better. View, host, room! Absolutely Wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha

Quaint, Clean, Romantic and Friendly

Posted Feb 4, 2015
As close as you can get to the ocean - just across the street. Beautiful coastline. Leave the office behind and enjoy the sunset. Cell reception is not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dominicfrom Toronto

Love this place!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff, location, room all top-notch, better than some 4-star hotels! Very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely space across from an amazing Coastline

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was so lovely, we could hear the waves crashing from our room. staff was friendly. Bed was super comfortable. would definitely recommend to others, and plan on staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Lovely location and comfortable rooms.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Good stay here with the ocean just at your door front. The breakfast is very limited though. Can't complain since the room and location is extraordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temecula, CA

Fabulous peaceful Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
We enjoyed every moment of our stay! Beautiful tranquil location away from the traffic & busy tourist spots. Will definitely be going back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Göttingen

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel Garni

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Flair der kleinen Hotelanlage und die Lage mit direktem Merblick
Kleines romantisches Hotel mit sehr schönen geschmackvoll eingerichteten großen Zimmern. Die direkte Lage am Meer wurde nur durch eine sehr sehr ruhige kleine Straße geteilt. Restaurants und Geschäfte in direkten Nachbarschaft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LONAFELfrom Eastvale

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, great location, friendly staff.