Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amilcar from houston,tx

cheap price if u walk in

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: needs to be on top of people that reserved on line and work on the price been offer outer town folks
Cons: customer service
Location: location ok
it needs improve customer service and location is ok if u plant to visit other locations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattanooga, TN

La Libertad convenience

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. Near stores and fast food.
Cons: The shower was TERRIBLE. The worst I have ever seen. It was hot, but very little water pressure. Rooms are clean, but hallways have litter and dark.
Location: Superselectos grocery. Pollo Campero nearby. Nice ocean views
It was my fourth time at this hotel, this time just one night. More guests than at previous visits because of Semana Santa,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not have an elevator for a handicap person.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
They did not tell us the hotel did not have an elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricio from OHIO

A Nice Place

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff is outstanding. Everyone made an effort to accomadate our group Especially Eduardo. The front desk staff was excellent and promptly fixed a few minor glitches in my room. The hotel has a great location with a few restaruants and and a grocery store next door; but the the hotel restaurant is very good too and the prices are very good as well. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rick E. from Chattanooga, TN

Close to grocery and fast food restaurants

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed there before. Clean, on the main highway, but dark inside and a little eerie. No one ever seems to be there. The restaurant is almost always empty. The pool is not clean. Pool side chairs and lounges all are broken. It is a convenient location. This was my third stay. I may try somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing extra

Posted Dec 29, 2013
No wifi, no good room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick from Chattanooga, TN

Easy stop from the bus

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good overall. I had been there once before. Felt safe there, close to a few restaurants, and easy to get to by bus. Not many people staying there, so it felt a little empty and dark at times. Nice pool. Good bar.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ricardo from Rancho Cucamonga

Not good experience

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
several problems with this hotel. Water shortage, problem with clean towels and extreme loud noises in surrounding neighborhood. Not a good pick. Sorry, I do not recommend.