Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Los angeles

A perfect place to get away from the real world

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect perfect perfect!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anitafrom Bergen

Greitt hotell med god service

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Svært serviceinnstilt personale. Greie.og renslige rom, harde senger og lydt mellom rommene. Flott område for utforsking av bla Barolo vinene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrik Sfrom Oslo

Idyllisk vingård

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger et par kilometer utenfor barolo, midt ute i vinrankene. Meget bra service og hyggelig personale. Det er ikke alltid noen i resepsjonen, så kan være lurt å avtale innsjekkingstidspunkt. Kokeplater og kjøleskap på rommet. Hotellet tilbyr vinsmaking, men dette må bestilles noen dager på forhånd. Rommet var rent og pent da vi kom, spesielt var det god standard på badet. Det er en fin (og kostbar) restaurant rett over veien om man ønsker noe i gangavstand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Freddie Davidsenfrom Silkeborg. DK

Festival i Barolo, med perfekt overnatning

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi forlængede vores ophold med 2 dage, da rammerne om vores ophold var perfekte. Dejlig morgenmad, god stemning og perfekt beliggenhed i forbindelse med Barolofestivalen. Kan kun anbefales!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JohnSfrom Colorado Springs

Country Inn with the best breakfast in Italy!

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to stay in the country, right in the vineyard, this is the spot! Close to both Barolo and La Morra for touring (car required). This was the best breakfast we had in Italy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wifi didn't work and we had hoped there would be a television (world cup season!) The hosts were very friendly and let us borrow their bicycles for a few hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by CASCINA ROCCA, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, thanks for your feed back. I am wondering about your comments since they do not correspond to the services we offer in our Agriturismo B&B. WiFi is working very well, we have had a breakdown not depending on us, but not in the day you was here. And the TV we have available and free use (such as bicycles) for our guests. We are always available for any request, so that it was enough to inform us and we would have proceed immediately to fulfill your requests. Best regards from La Morra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jockfrom Arizona

Quiet, comfortable, convenient - a delight

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Charming people. Close and convenient to Barolo, La Morra, Castiglione, Monforte, Alba, etc. Far enough from the highway so it is perfectly quiet. Plenty of space to park. Superb breakfast each day; homemade tarts daily, homemade confiture, salumi, etc, etc.. Fantastic and very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ausgezeichneter Service

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
sehr angenehm
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

veldig bra, men litt utenfor

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Veldig hyggelig sted.