Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie from UK

Good location, service is what you'd expect

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
And I mean that in a good way. Doesn't have as much character as some hotels, but gorgeous views from the top floor, helpful staff and rapid laundry turnaround! Free wifi as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by John from Alexandria, VA

Warm rooms and missing breakfast

Posted Dec 16, 2012
The hotel is centrally located and well kept. It is of note that the hotel has no air conditioning. The room tended to get warm. Attempts to cool down met with limited success. Turning on the fan only provided warm air. There is no thermostat in the room. To cool the room the only option is to open the window. The hotel offered to provide a fan for use in the room. The hotel breakfast begins at 4:30am to support early travelers. The day I left there was no breakfast at opening and no indication that preparation was underway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Russia

Beautiful hotel and good comfort

Posted Dec 16, 2012
All were very good!!! The ubication is good for work and tourism!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and staff...wonderful stay

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Radisson. The staff was very helpful and accommodating with all of our needs. The room had a great view of the city and mountains. The rooftop restaurant was delicious and very reasonably priced. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting La Paz!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Megan

Do not stay

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel looks like 1982, smells like smoke, all amenities closed or broken, staff is rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresa from London, UK

Not an Airport hotel

Posted May 14, 2012
The Hotel was very clean and the staff were professional. Although I would not be advertising this as an Airport hotel!!! It is in the middle of town along with many other hotels that are cheaper and just as good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warning: Worst Hotel staff in LA PAZ BOLIVIA! RADI

Posted May 4, 2012
Warning: Worst Hotel staff in LA PAZ BOLIVIA! RADISON HOTEL.....This has been the worst experience I have ever had with a hotel. And I would advise anyone not to stay at the RADISON HOTEL. My own decision is clear, because this experience was too traumatic, so I would not risk it again to have my stay spoiled by this kind of hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

A nice hotel with very rude staff

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was great - good location, very comfortable room, and a delicious breakfast buffet included -but we had a very bad experience with the staff. We had some friends who were going to stay with us for a few hours while they waited for their flight. When the staff found out, they told us we weren't allowed to have 4 people in a room - even though they had rooms with 2 queen beds. The manager told us that this was how it worked in the US as well - a boldface lie that was offensive to people who travel for work here in the US. Then he went so far as to force our friends to leave the hotel altogether. It was disappointing consider the hotel itself was quite pleasant.