Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

町&海に近い素敵なホテル

Posted Aug 31, 2014
良い点 立地も良く町の中心にあり、目の前は海と言う最高なロケーション。 清潔感もそこそこあり。 シャワーの水圧も十分。 悪い点 部屋を入ってすぐ階段があるため荷物を運のが大変。 ドライヤーが小さいので髪を乾かすのが 大変。 一泊だけでしたが総合的にみれば良いホテルです。また泊まってもいいかなぁと感じました。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike Vignovichfrom Long Beach, CA

busy street

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night of a 6 night reservation and asked if they could transfer me somewhere that had a pool. I went to the 7 crowns in el centro. Room quality was somewhat better. bar was fun. Pool looked like a dirty pond that no one in their right mind would go into. It is very close to some fine dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tijuana

Hotel con la vista perfecta

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Excelente hotel, muy bonito y con excelente ubicación, vista perfecta al malecón. Hubo falla con el AC de la habitación pero nos arreglaron el problema rápido y de manera excelente, súper recomendado
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aziz Kfrom Phoenix

Location, location, location...

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. No complaints. We made the mistake of no asking for a room that had a balcony in front of the sea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom méxico

Hotel cómodo, pequeño, excelente ubicación.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
El día que salíamos estaban arreglando la bomba de agua y no pudimos bañarnos. Debieron avisar con anterioridad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliofrom Mazatlan

No regresaria

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado en pleno malecón de La Paz, aparenta ser un hotel de buena calidad desde fuera y una vez que estas en el lobby, la atención fría y muy impersonal. Al llegar a la habitación fue peor mi decepción ya que reserve una Jr Suite y era una micro-habitacion con una escalera peligrosisima, muy polvorienta y el baño muy descuidado. No volveria a este hotel ya que por el mismo costo hay mejores opciones en La Paz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arachelyfrom Baja California

Muy buena en el hotel al restaurant falta atencio

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: La cercania al malecon y al centro de la ciudad
Cons: La atencion en el restaurant
Referente al hotel muy bien pero en el restaurant si les falta mas atencion a los meseros les teniamos que estar pidiendo mas cafe y eso que no habia mucha gente imaginence si hubiera estado lleno ???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

BUENA UBICACIÓN , ATENCIÓN Y CONDICONES

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, los cuartos están limpios, el desayuno es accesible, caminado llegas a todos los puntos emblemáticos de la paz,