Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by carlosfrom guadalajara

No me gusto

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Cons: Tienen que renovar el hotel
No me gusto no respetaron el tipo de reservación que hice
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Monifrom La Piedad

Just OK for a small town

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was "ok." Ice machine never worked. Requested extra towels...and they were hard to come by. Location was close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abogadofrom Zapopan, Jalisco

"Hotel que cumple con certificación de calidad"

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: El lobby e integrantes de un equipo profesional en concentración, bien ordenados y ejemplarmente comportados a la vista.
Cons: El mantenimiento al área de alberca; algo descuidado.
Location: Fuera de cabecera, que eso da mucha tranquilidad de hospedaje, pero a la vez, cercas de la población. Lo que lo hace atractivo...
Buen hotel de la cadena Holday Inn. Lo único que puedo observar, es el mantenimiento algo regular al área de alberca y jacuzzi. De ahí en más, todo muy bien. La cocina rica. El trato amable y cortés. Muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mejor opcion sin duda en La Piedad

Posted Aug 6, 2012
Pros: Confortable de las habitaciones y la comida
Hotel confortable, muy seguro de acuerdo a la zona de ubicación, comida extraordinaria en su restaurante, super serviciales todos los empleados.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, California

Best out of two hotels in La Piedad

Posted Jul 11, 2012
We stayed there one night and our experience was pleasant. The staff is very helpful. The hotel is clean, the rooms comfortable and the staff is great. The food from the restaurant is good. We didn't have time to use the swimming pool but it looked clean. The rate is a little pricey for the area, but there are only two hotels in town so you don't have much choice since the other hotel doesn't look as appealing from the outside as this one. The complimentary Wi-Fi is always great when traveling, however, the signal is only strong in the lobby area and it's virtually impossible to reach the rooms. The beds are good. Although they could be a little softer for a better night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberlyfrom Ohio, USA

my honeymoon

Posted Mar 3, 2012
Pros: My room overlooked the pool, the view was beautiful
Cons: they had to replace our tv, it did not work
Location: kind of isolated, a section of La piedad they are building up, perks about it is right across the street from a brand new wal mart
I was there for my honeymoon, after a long absence from my fiancee I went to his hometown in mexico. They Holiday Inn La Piedad was very welcoming to us, reservation was ready and waiting for me room service was available after a long flight and long drive from Guadaljara and it was a very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Tlalnepantla, México

EL MEJOR HOTEL EN LA ZONA

Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
El mejor hotel de la zona, cuenta con alberca (a los niños les encanta), su cocina es muy buena, la atención del personal es rápida y muy atenta, tiene estacionamiento amplio, se encuentra cerca de la terminal de autobuses y a 10 minutos del centro de la Ciudad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Very comfortable BEDS!!

Posted Jan 19, 2010
Hotel customer service was great and BEDS are COMFORTABLE! The location is just okay since is right outside the city of "La Piedad". Downtown is only 10 minutes away but you need a taxi to get there.