Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Holland, MI

nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: 4 comfortable pillows on each bed - delightful, nice sheets, comfy comforter!
Cons: could not adjust air conditioning in the work-out room. it was incredibly hot in there!
Location: shopping
The hotel staff were wonderful. The breakfast selection was awesome! 24/7 coffee, tea, and cocoa was a bonus. Rooms were clean. The bedding was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mom's bday weekend

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We used our room as a staging area between family events. It was close to toll road, very clean rooms, and quiet. My 2 children (7&4) loved the indoor pool...perfect size and depth. Highly recommend just from this...but gets better with the fresh breakfast options...will be returning soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Aug 21, 2014
from check in to check out service was very good. room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allenfrom BG

Clean and quiet

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent two nights at the hotel. The afternoon manager was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dorifrom Indiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Martyfrom CT

Average

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has nothing walking distance from it. All food/entertainment is at least a mile + away. The TV system is awful as they lose reception on the few channels they get at the first passing cloud. They didn't even have a microwave or fridge in the room. I travel on business and plan to stay elsewhere on future trips to LaPorte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Missed the cookies usually provided at check in! Second time staying there. Was satisfied enough the first time to return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carriefrom Buffalo, NY

really appreciated how frienliness and cleanliness

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great. Stayed there on our way to the midwest and on our way back. stayed on 2nd floor and 1st floor. liked the 1st floor rooms better. higher ceiling and roomier. It was very clean; however, more details needed to be attended to in the bathroom. Many long stray hairs in the tub. I can handle that, but I know of many that cannot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com