Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We chose this hotel at the last minute to see our daughter perform at her out of state competition. The staff was very nice. Parking is minimal, breakfast is small with the basics. The hot water pressure was low and the heating unit was very loud. This is definitely a hotel for one night if you are stopping in town on your way to your destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was a night if no visibility and it was a comfort from the hotel confirming our arrival so they could hold our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Staff was very nice, shower curtain were old and dingy and shower floor had a crack that was patched with adhesive but it was very clean. Other than the bathroom everything was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bella Vista,AR

Posted Oct 9, 2014
We stayed 2 nights at this motel during a football weekend. We got a great rate on Expedia and we did not spend much time in the motel room. The restuarant next door was wonderful. The room was clean and the new beds were very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Standard two star, questionable service

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was fine, about what you would expect for two stars, but even though we paid through hotels.com, we were charged a second time by the evening desk clerk (we were refunded in the morning when we realized what had happened).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chrisfrom WI

One of those "character" motels

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This isn't a motel you want to book at full price. Rocks grow up wanting to become indie musicians, because they could never be as hard as the bed I slept on last night. The bathrooms have sensors that helpfully turn the lights off whenever you enter the room. No, that wasn't a mistype. A recent lightning strike knocked out the phones for several guest rooms (including mine), you can hear every car, train, and plane that so much as breathes at the place, and the in-room fridge makes noises as if something's using it to cross over from its unholy dimension into ours. The lady who checked me in last night was nevertheless very courteous and, though unable to do anything about the issues mentioned above, was aware that these were common complaints -- seems it's going to be a job fixing this place up to standards. My room, too, was clean when I arrived in it, which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was nice for a one night stay that wasnt planned ahead. Butbin future plannin would be my first choice. No pool and parking lot was really small. Workers were nice and helpful though
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Debbie Patel, Hotel Management
Thank You.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Debbie Patel, Hotel Management
Thank You.