Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddiefrom Ireland

Business trip

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel check in at 1.00am night manager could not have been more helpful. Beautiful building and layout , can't say anmore about what a great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Teresafrom Alicante

Fácil acceso y muy buena ubicación.

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estancia agradable, bueno y variado el desayuno. También hicimos uso del restaurante, buena relación calidad-precio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, modern and clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good, but not a very wide assortment (expensive, if not included in rate). Ask for a room on the 2nd floor with terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Muy bien ubicado, excelente atencion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfecto !!!!

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel, muy bien ubicado, buena relacion calidad precio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect choice

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: The style, the welcome.
Location: It's short walk to a square full of bars to watch the world go by, interesting churches etc and a wide choice of good restaurants in the old town.
We were looking for an comfortable overnight stop in an interesting town close to the motorway and the hotel and Tudela were perfect. The staff were helpful, the room large and comfortable, the breakfast excellent and the town worth a longer visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cassoifrom Paris

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bonnes prestations Personnel très efficace et très aimable Rien que du bonheur Merci Nous reviendrons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom LONDON

sSuper

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: The room
Cons: Slightly difficult to find
Location: Hiddeen gem
Elegant comfortable hotel in the heart of town with excellent air conditioning. We appreciated the complimentary drinks and snacks in the bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by katey

Great Stay during the Bullfights

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were greeted by a very friendly man who made us feel right at home. The room was large and well-appointed with a large balcony. They even left two red kerchiefs for us to wear to the bullfights. Room minbar and lobby drinks were all complimentary.