Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keiron from Exeter

Exeter Chiefs In Toulon

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel across the water from centre toulon and harbour restaurants but has a regular water taxi at only E2 each, made it a bit more interesting. Hotel great had breakfast one morning which was not great as someone had appeared to not turn on the heater to keep the hot food hot!!Excellent restaurant just across the road from the entrance, busy area a little run down but seems to be on the up
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VH from Wimbledon

Convenient location!

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: the 2 bottle of water offered by the hotel :-)
Cons: As a customer i dont think i should be paying for the parking which has no security!
Location: center of town
Nice enought hotel , very minimalistic but good value for money expect that you have to pay for the parking which has no security (hummmm never had that before)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TONY from London

Hotel Kyriad-Seyne Sur Le Mer

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very clean and spacious hotel. Helpful staff and service. But in a very quiet town that goes to bed after 6! The highlight of this place on our trip of the S.France was my partner's hairdressing at the local salon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Canada

Great location

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we arrived by car, we met the front desk clerk leah, she was very helpful, room was very clean, short walk to ferry boat to downtown Toulon, ,cost 2 euros, close walk to restraunts, secure parking, We had a great stay for two nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for the town centre

Posted Jul 19, 2013
The hotel is situated in a lovely location right by the water. Staff were friendly and there was ample parking available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Perth, West Australia

Top quality Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
After traveling in Europe for the previous month staying in 4 star hotels this far exceeded all before it, a most pleasant surprise, something new,fresh & inviting, with lovely views over the marina. Quality food in house as surrounding food outlets limited in style, no 1 hotel in district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff F from Oxon Hill, MD

comfortable respite during a busy vacation

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed two nights in this hotel during a two week vacation. It was modern and comfortable. Free parking and good petite dejeuner, not included. Nice swimming pool, too. Staff was very friendly. You need to have a car to enjoy this property as a base to explore the beach towns around Toulon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Bordeaux

The best hotel in central La Seyne Sur Mer!

Posted Jun 28, 2013
An oasis of excellence with a fantastic location overlooking the port in La Seyne Sur Mer. Excellent guarded parking facility. Great staff with a can-do attitude. Quality bedroom and tarrace/balcony. Definitely reconsider booking Kyriad Prestige hotels as a result.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel horrible location

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok. Rooms were clean, staff was nice with the exception of the general manager who has no sense of customer service. The location is very poor and not safe for ladies at night. I would not stay there again mainly due to the general manager and his horrible attitude towards his guests.