Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The warm (28 degrees Celsius) swimming pool was a real plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vincent from Toronto, Canada

great location on way to/from Marseille & theRivie

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is a very modern hotel with beautiful rooms. Found it very clean & bed firm and confortable. A/C worked well. Great setting. Ours faced the newly renovated park overlooking the bay & Toulon across it so enjoyed the balcony the rooms have. Unfortunately, our short stay did not allow us to try out their pool. We did not want to stay in Toulon which is a larger, noisier city with no particular interest except the harbour yet this location allows easy access to coastal roads towards Marseille or the highway topwards the rest of the French Riviera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in center of of town

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Close to all amenities, reasonably priced.
Cons: More TV channels in English
Very friendly staff in reception. Room very modern and furnished up to good standard. The only one issue is lack of English channels on Sat Tv to choose from (BBC intl only).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by fay from canada

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice clean hotel for overnight stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin Fox from Dublin , Ireland

Great location on the harbour

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice modern clean hotel with very good staff , I would certainly stay here again. The only negative was the €8 per night parking fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keiron from Exeter

Exeter Chiefs In Toulon

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel across the water from centre toulon and harbour restaurants but has a regular water taxi at only E2 each, made it a bit more interesting. Hotel great had breakfast one morning which was not great as someone had appeared to not turn on the heater to keep the hot food hot!!Excellent restaurant just across the road from the entrance, busy area a little run down but seems to be on the up
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VH from Wimbledon

Convenient location!

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: the 2 bottle of water offered by the hotel :-)
Cons: As a customer i dont think i should be paying for the parking which has no security!
Location: center of town
Nice enought hotel , very minimalistic but good value for money expect that you have to pay for the parking which has no security (hummmm never had that before)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TONY from London

Hotel Kyriad-Seyne Sur Le Mer

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very clean and spacious hotel. Helpful staff and service. But in a very quiet town that goes to bed after 6! The highlight of this place on our trip of the S.France was my partner's hairdressing at the local salon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Canada

Great location

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we arrived by car, we met the front desk clerk leah, she was very helpful, room was very clean, short walk to ferry boat to downtown Toulon, ,cost 2 euros, close walk to restraunts, secure parking, We had a great stay for two nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com