Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TBfrom GA

Satisied Stay

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was near the highway and seemed to be a place for truck stops. Ther room was cleam and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfask was okay-sausage, eggs, donuts, muffins, bagels, juice, milk, waffles, etc. We stayed for 3 nights for a basketball tournament in Nashville, so we were satisfied with the service and location. I would not recoomend this hotel if you are on vacation because it is very noisy in the morning from the traffic and trucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Napoleon, OH

Helpful Staff, Reasonable Cost

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, wi-fi connection, location for what we wanted to see and where we wanted to go.
Cons: A better grade of sausage for the breakfast!
Location: A lot of what we wanted to see was in south/central Nashville or was south of town, so it was a good location for us.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Lavergne Comfort Inn. It's an older motel but is clean and well maintained. We stayed three days and were impressed by the efficiency and thoroughness of the cleaning staff. The beds were comfortable and the microwave and fridge were a nice touch. The breakfast had decent variety, better than a lot of places that we stayed at. My only gripe, and it's a minor one, was the sausage. Everything else was good. If we ever return to the Nashville area, we would gladly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JWatkinsfrom SC

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, the hotel is just perfect for a nice place to stay. The eggs and sausage available at breakfast was not worth eating...powdery eggs and rubbery sausage. But it was a nice, clean and comfortable room. Beds were very comfortable. Close enough to downtown Nashville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurfrom TX

Vera visit

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rockyfrom dunlap

Good

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nice place to stay , rooms were clean. Nice beds. Will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean room. Comfortable beds.

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the price. We were not looking for anything fancy, just a place to sleep. Rooms were clean and the beds were SUPER comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joefrom Normandy, TN

Joe Webb

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the rate. Very nice people. A little old and tired, but the room was clean. Overall, a nice, middle of the road hotel for a fair price. Simple, hot breakfast was nice extra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryanfrom All over

Good for price.

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean. It needs an update. Bob the front desk manager was very polite and helpful. I would stay again for a night passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com