Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Napoleon, OH

Helpful Staff, Reasonable Cost

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, wi-fi connection, location for what we wanted to see and where we wanted to go.
Cons: A better grade of sausage for the breakfast!
Location: A lot of what we wanted to see was in south/central Nashville or was south of town, so it was a good location for us.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Lavergne Comfort Inn. It's an older motel but is clean and well maintained. We stayed three days and were impressed by the efficiency and thoroughness of the cleaning staff. The beds were comfortable and the microwave and fridge were a nice touch. The breakfast had decent variety, better than a lot of places that we stayed at. My only gripe, and it's a minor one, was the sausage. Everything else was good. If we ever return to the Nashville area, we would gladly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rocky from dunlap

Good

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nice place to stay , rooms were clean. Nice beds. Will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from All over

Good for price.

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean. It needs an update. Bob the front desk manager was very polite and helpful. I would stay again for a night passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mukesh from Tucker

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
we booked non-smoking rooms and when we checked in they gave us smoking room , than we complainant to hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert Baker from Blakeslee, Pennsylvania

Awesome stay for the Price.

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was modern and like new. Very clean. Hot buffet breakfast was included with the stay. Scrambled eggs and sausage with biscuits, cereals, fruit, donuts, etc. They even had a fridge full of Activia yogurt. And the best Hot coffee I ever had in a hotel. Management and staff were super nice and acommendating as well. I plan on staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent affordable hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Good stay. Comfortable, clean room, friendly and courteous staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by McT from TN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013