Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good weekend

Posted Jun 10, 2014
nice, quiet, clean, etc, would recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convienent

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, but had an interesting smell. Very quiet and relaxing. Great selection of channels on the television.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lynn from palm beach

terrible

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
that about sums it up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nate from SLC

Just OK

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk people were the best part of the stay. They were very friendly and helpful. Unfotunately, the rooms are below average and the area is rather industrial. The breakfast was sparce. It was close to our meetings, so we might stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good for over night stay

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a good hotel for just an over night stay, indoor pool was great, free breakfast was minimal but good for continental, front desk staff was helpful and nice while we were there, restaurants were close too. The only thing is the hotel charged my card as well as hotels.com charging my card but I just called the hotel and the man said he would take care of the charges. So watch that the hotel doesn't charge your card extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Suwanee, GA

Good Location - Safe - Comfortable

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perfect location for where I needed to hold a meeting. Never felt uncomfortable on the premises. Room was as comfortable as one would expect for a comfort inn....its not a Four Seasons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No such thing as "no smoking".

Posted Nov 18, 2012
We requested non-smoking-the entire floor reeked of cigarette smoke. Elevator, hallway, rooms!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GO SOMEWHERE ELSE

Posted Nov 8, 2012
Cons: The staff
The staff at the Quality Inn where very rude. I fealt more like I was in a prison then a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mrchen from atlanta georgia

good second stay

Posted Apr 6, 2011
my second stay here, hard to find reasonably priced hotel south of city with secure parking and access to quick food and shopping. this hotel is in a very convenient location, well lit, close to resturants and shopping.