Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Meri L. from Lincoln, ne

won't go back

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I would not stay at this hotel again. Underwear not belonging to me were left in this room and when I turned them in at the front desk, I was not even given an apology. If they don't clean well enough to pick up clothes left behind, what else want cleaned properly? Yuck!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Title

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The night stand was sticky. There was hair in the sink and tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesse from Moorhead, MN

Quick Trip through

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very quick trip just a stop through on our way to FL. The parking lot and neighborhood were very safe and easy to navigate to and from the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Family of 4 passing through for a baseball camp at Father Ryans High School.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Sep 30, 2014
We pick this hotel because of it havin an inside pool.. Everything was great exception for the pool. The water wasn't clean ,had a thick dirty film on it. My daughter got in Anne got out quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good weekend

Posted Jun 10, 2014
nice, quiet, clean, etc, would recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leona from St Louis, MO

Good for the purpose of a one night stay

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was OK. The staff was kind, and they had my cards ready for us before we even arrived. The breakfast was ok also, however we are vegetarian and so the sausage and sausage gravy was not really something we could eat, there were boiled eggs but they were chilled. I think the price for the night was a bit high honestly for the quality of the amenities advertised. The room was clean but the bathroom was not very clean unfortunately, there was still hair from a previous visitor on the floor. The toilet had a black ring in it as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Missouri

Good experience with some issues

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
Overall a good stay but 2 things. Each night at 11:15 to 11:30 the hotel fire alarms would sound for about 10 seconds. This was due to them resetting the fire alarm each night. They knew this was happening and they still did it each night. We called the front desk and they knew it was happening. They had to do this when we were all asleep? Also, the breakfast was good but not taken care of like they do on the weekends. I assume this was because the hotel was not full and we were there early in the week. The room was very good and everything else was fine.