Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 12, 2015
le personnel, jeune, est accueillant et sympa ; les chambres sont calmes ; un peu moins le matin avec la circulation sur la nationale ; le confort de la chambre est tres bon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Soustons

Hôtel proche de la gare

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Proximité de la gare
Cons: Entretien et rénovation des chambres
Hôtel en zone industrielle. Peintures abimées. Sol de la chambre encrassé. Sèche cheveux, néon en panne. Repas insipide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon accueil

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil et adaptabilité du personnel. Route a proximité un peu bruyante mais nous sommes en région parisienne. Une bonne adresse !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very handy for stop over

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy and relaxing,2 bus loads took up the restaurant etc. noisy before their departure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Didier et Christelfrom Loire

Literie très confortable !

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T Dofrom Florida USA

I will be back

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location of this hotel is very convenient for me and my high school reunion group . Short distance to chateau de Versailles and France Miniature park . Very friendly and helpful staffs . Room is clean and the bed is comfortable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good in general. Will come back or refer to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rapport qualité prix sans reproche

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel agréable et bien rénové mais emplacement compliqué à trouver.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ce sera sans doute le dernier Campanile !

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Impression très moyenne! La chambre surchauffée, donc pas de contrôle après le départ des occupants précédents, coursives douteuses, 1 seule serviette par personne, et le diner au restaurant aligné sur les repas négociés par et pour les groupes présents ce soir là sans que cela nous ait été signalé à notre arrivée. Personnel débutant et pas encadré au restaurant. Café instantané pour le petit déjeuner