Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid!!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Everything!!!
Location: A dump & nothing!!!
The room was like sleeping in a dirty old ashtray!! It stank of dirty old dog ends!! The room was also the size of a cupboard and you cannot turn around in the shower!! Bed was dirty so I spent the night trying to sleep on the top of the covers to which I got no sleep as it was so cold due to the heater not working. I guess you get what you pay for but as there was no other hotel in the near area I had no choice but in the future I will sleep in the car!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tompokayfrom Essonne

Agréable hôtel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour fantastique, chambre spacieuse tv qui marche bien, propre, lit confortable! Nous somme très satisfait même si par rapport a nos moyens financiers 43 euros c'est tout de même cher pour une nuit. Un Forfait week end serait bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chrétienfrom Nord

Hôtel sympathique

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Globalement bonnes prestations. Personnel aimable et attentif au service. Chambre et literie très propre. Le seul désagrément, le soir où nous sommes passé, clientèle un peu bruyante. Etape à renouveler dans vos établissements (qualité-prix)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Harriesfrom South Wales

Very small room

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for location for the Women's Rugby world cup, hotel room was tiny and at times felt claustrophobic, but there was everything in the room that was needed, eg bed, toilet, sink and shower (even if you could use them all at the same time).Hotel location was not good if you did not take your own car although it was easy to catch a bus in the day, when there was evening matches in Marcoussis it was impossible to find transport and had to walk for 30 mins back to hotel. Good very basic stopover hotel! Rates were extremely good and maybe more suitable for a one-night stay rather than any longer. Although it is advertised that staff speak English, this is on a very basic one and a lot of sign language was needed to be able to communicate. Free Wifi is advertised which was not available on one day, but other than that was good!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Contributeurfrom Paris

Mauvaise expérience !

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Avis aux amateurs ! J'ai été facturé une deuxième fois à la borne automatique 24/24 de l' hôtel à mon arrivé après 21h... Réservation initiale sur Hotels.com. Pas terrible !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom bretagne

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous ne reviendrons plus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evelinefrom vaucluse

Sejour de trois nuits pour un mariage

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas mal .Première nuit un peu bruyante.Personnel agréable.acceuil,service chambre, et au petit dejeuner.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolasfrom Toulouse

Problème de carte d'entrée

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Problème de carte d'entrée qui se démagnétise toute seule... Pas pratique en pleine nuit de ne pas pouvoir rentrer dans la chambre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by olivierfrom rennes

Ok

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Taille de la chambre un peu juste pour 3 adultes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com