Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom omaha

Room was dirty

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Our room was very dirty. There was mildew and mold in the bathrooms. We were not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NE.

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Cons: The breakfast menu needs changed,add waffles,keep food in warmers. I have gotten there by 8& had to wait for the hot food,don't have 20 min. to wait.
Beds are very comfy, close to Omaha attractions. Staff was very nice and acommadating.Kids enjoyed the pool and hottub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Everything. Location, staff, amenities, the room, the breakfast, all exceptional.
Everything about this Hampton was wonderful. I was greeted very cordially, my room was in immaculate condition, and the breakfast was so much better than what I've had in other hotels. I will stay in this hotel again, and would gladly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattfrom Davenport

Really nice hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, we really can't complain about anything. Only praise for this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best of the trip

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a hotel at the last minute and were able to book this excellent lodging. Everything was the usual top Hampton Inn quality. Nice people, great service and the best breakfast of the trip. Even better, it was only a very short distance from I-80 so we could get on and off the highway quickly and easily. I hope we go through Omaha again so we can stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel staff was super friendly, the room was perfect, and he breakfast was amazing!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Omaha

Unexpected charges

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was fine. My credit card was charged two times for no apparent reason on top of what I was expecting to pay for the evening. How nice of Hampton to borrow that money for a few days just in case I break or order something. How about charging AFTER an incident, not before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Comfortable

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had dropped an earring down the sink, i reported it to the front desk & she called maintenance & in no time they had retrieved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Debifrom Fort Worth

Noisy but Great Room

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was beautiful, spacious, well decorated and awesome kitchen. The buffet was delicious and so many choices. The lobby was roomy and very welcoming. Unfortunately, the walls are paper thin we were able to rest well after the noise quieted down.