Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vosges

tres bel hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
belle chambre décorée avec gout et trés confortable. Personnel trés accueillant. hotel avec du charme et trés tranquille, au calme. petit déjeuner avec produits locaux excellent. a recommander sans réserve !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Environnement très apaisant

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet établissement (historiquement un moulin) est rénové de très bon goût. L'environnement proche des bois et de la rivière est apaisant à 15mn du centre ville de Strasbourg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Joëlle et Jean

Un hôtel parfait a tous points de vue

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Un emplacement idéal à proximité de Strasbourg avec la possibilité de s'y rendre en tram. Très bel hôtel, chambre décorée avec beaucoup de goût très agréable et confortable (literie de grande qualité), salle d'eau impeccable. Petits déjeuners savoureux et très copieux avec des produits locaux et bio . Accueil tout à fait charmant et conseils judicieux pour la découverte de la région. Restaurant tout aussi satisfaisant. Nous y retournerons sans hésiter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yvan & Dominique

lieu champêtre à proximité de Srasbourg

Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
très bonne impression, hôtel à recommander; Nous n'avons pas eu l'opportunité de tester le restaurant à proximité de l'hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Peaceful and friendly

Posted May 18, 2011
We stayed here overnight whilst driving back to the UK. We were quite tired so it was really nice to get a warm welcome and and quiet room with no traffic or trains nearby! The restaurant on the other side of the car park is not officially part of the hotel but we had an excellent dinner - particularly appreciated the quality and service when the restaurant was so busy.