Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, GA

Good for the price. Close to Callaway Gardens.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Price and customer service
Location: Close to Callaway Gardens (18-20 min)
We decided to stay at Baymont Inn because the high cost per night at Callaway. This was a last minute trip for 4 days to Callaway Gardens and last times we stayed at the Callaway Inn. We paid the same amount for 4 days at Baymont Inn that what it'd cost us to stay at the old Inn at Callaway for 1 night. The hotel was clean, has an indoor and nice pool, and the free continental breakfast was a big plus for 3 adults and 2 kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaGrange, GA

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Good location. Indoor pool.
Location: Cracker Barrel convenient.
TV not connected properly. Internet not connected properly. Non smoking in pool area not enforced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charles

Would stay again when in the area.

Posted May 17, 2014
Cons: Either move the fitness equipment to the pool area, as there is not that much, or increase the size of the room.
Location: Callaway Gardens and Roosevelt State Park are within easy distance.
Nice motel close to expressways and restaurants. The fitness center leaves a lot to be desired but has a nice indoor pool and spa for relaxing. The rooms are nice and clean, the staff was very friendly and the motel offers a warm breakfast to start your day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron from Conway, SC

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice and we thought pool was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shalonda from Alabama

Worst stay ever

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually enjoy my stay whn I come but not this time.... I booked a king an got a double bed room, an plus it was a smoking room... I was told there were no more kings ok.... Really whts the point of booking ahead if I'm not gonna get wht I'm paying for? Then shower was loosing pressure, other guess were loud an disrespectful of other guess...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A nights rest.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Everything was just fine. No problems. Hotel was not five star but neither was the price. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com