Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Awesome hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Great rooms and staff. Spent the night after an AU game
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabethfrom Eastman, Ga

2 nights stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean and quiet. Had a lovely indoor pool. Location was good for trips to Warm Springs to see Roosevelt's Little White House and Callaway Gardens. Had Cracker Barrell next door and many other restaurants in the area. We have stayed in other Baymonts in the last six months and they had great breakfast, this one not so great. That is why we did not rate it a higher The personnel were very nice, the maids were nice and friendly as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

친철한 안내, 그러나 흡연방에서 나는 냄새

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
숙소에 도착했을때 굉장히 친절한 안내를 받을 수 있었습니다. 그런데 아무리 흡연 가능한 방이라고는 하지만 방에서 나는 냄새는 정말 참기 어렵더군요. 그래서 확실히 알았습니다. 나중에는 금연방 선택해야 한다는 것을~~
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very convenient location

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at a Baymont Inn a year ago and thought very highly of it. This time, not so much. As we opened the door to our room there was a terrible odor as if it had not been cleaned in a while. We switched on the AC and left for dinner....the odor was still there upon our return but not as offensive. That said, the shower was great. However, we won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tkid68from Missouri

Not bad for a night or two

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but smelled musty. It appeared they had a first floor fire prior to our arrival. Smoke smell was prevalent. Staff was very polite and helpful. Toilet had a couple issues but nothing major. Would stay again if in the area. Convenient location to shopping and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Virginiafrom Georgia

Close to the interstate & lots of food options nee

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms was small but it was clean & comfortable. My son loved the pool & it was a good way to unwind after a busy day. The breakfast buffet was typical. I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Elainefrom Athens

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was nice but the rooms needed some maintainence. Breakfast was good, the appearance of the hotel on the inside is a little run down.