Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great value

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Clean!
Hotel was just remodeled , very nice accommodations and very reasonably priced. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bonus was the nice little fridge , microwave and coffe maker with counter, (which is typically placed on dresser). Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Comfort, cleanliness, and customer service have to be the top three items on every travelers mind when traveling, and we thank you for noticing we provide them all. It is always a pleasure to hear when a guest has enjoyed their stay, and the staff is accommodating and helpful throughout the stay. and thank you for pointing out all features of our hotel. Again Thank you, The management team at Comfort inn & suits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Minus the assistance at the front desk my stay was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I’m delighted to hear the staff did a wonderful job at making your stay a great one! I will be sure to let Minus know! we are glad to hear that you enjoyed during stay with us. We hope you to see you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms, good location.
Cons: Coffee and orange juice could be improved.
The rooms are generously sized - king sized bed plus a seating area with a sofa. Breakfast is just fine - the usual pastries, pre-cooked egg patties with sausage patties for making sandwiches, yogurt, fresh fruit, etc. The orange juice is very strange-tasting, but otherwise, all was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and also enjoyed our king sized bed with sofa! We offer a full hot and cold breakfast buffet! we also welcome all guests to enjoy our "Nightly Nachos Social hour with fresh baked cookies every night" are included in the price as well! We hope you to see you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Comfort Inn & Suites La Grange, We appreciate your 4 star review and welcome any suggestions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by WhittakerPfrom Clarksville, Fl

Great service but could use a paint job

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beds were comfortable. Front Desk clerks were very friendly and efficient. The walls in the rooms are in need of a paint job and the hallways reeked of cigarette smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we want to let you know that we have all our new and high quality renovated room, new beds and 25 item hot & cold breakfast buffet. we also welcome all guests to enjoy our "Nightly Nachos Social hour with fresh baked cookies every night". We Hope to see you back soon!...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Comfort Inn & Suites La Grange. We appreciate your wonderful 5 star review and welcome any suggestions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genefrom Oklahoma City

Good

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Cons: The stool in the bath needs a new seat.
Location: Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for staying with us and appreciate your reviews and welcome you for any suggestions. we want to let you know that we have all our new and high quality renovated room, new beds and 25 item hot & cold breakfast buffet. we also welcome all guests to enjoy our "Nightly Nachos Social hour with fresh baked cookies every night". We Hope to see you back soon!...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied with my stay. The rooms are in much better condition than most of the hotels in this class I've stayed, and the service people are nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear what a great stay you had with us! We appreciate your business and love hearing that you enjoyed staying with us. we also welcome all guests to enjoy our "Nightly Nachos Social hour with fresh baked cookies every night". We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great motel near Callaway Gardens

Posted Oct 5, 2013
breakfast was very good. the snacks were a nice touch as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us during your stay in Comfort Inn & Suite and for taking time to write this wonderful review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our hot and cold breakfast buffet we also welcome all guests to enjoy our "Nightly Nachos Social hour with fresh baked cookies every night".Please keep us in mind for your next visit. We truly appreciate...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was sufficient for our short stay

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Everything was fine. No complaints. We were not in the room all that much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! We are so glad you stayed with us and thank you for the very nice review, now we also welcome all guests to enjoy our "Nightly Nachos Social hour with fresh baked cookies every night". we look forward to your next visit with us.