Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very professional and friendly staff. Lot's of good food for complimentary breakfast. My choice whenever I come to LaGrange.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

OK STAY

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Quietness, staff and cleanliness
Cons: Get someone to improve the serving area of the breakfast room. Prior guests have made suggetions for improvement but they have not been followed.
Overall the saty was very good. The staff, room conditions, noise, etc were excellent. The only negative was the complimentary breakfast experience. First, they are trying to perform this activity in an area ill designed for it. The food was very good, but the eating area and serving area were very congeted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, nestled in a quiet community

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Nice pool area
Cons: No powdered eggs
Location: 5 minutes from city centet
Check in went smooth, a member of the hotel staff came to the room to make sure everything was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with exceptional breakfast

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great accommodations. Breakfast was amazing with a wide variety of selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tandon from Atlanta

Good hotel but bad breakfast

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a nice location just of the interstate. Very comfortable and great staff. The only drawback is the breakfast, quality and taste of food wasnt that great, especially if you are a vegetarian you only have cereals as an option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, near the freeway.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: It was near the college.
We arrived early than expected and we were able to check in. Staff was courtesy and friendly. Breakfast was simple and plenty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by TPC from North Carolina

Think before you stay

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel smelled of damp,old,musty smell. Not of a fresh smell. Staff was frendly but smoked out side the front entrance ! Hotel was off highway a good bit and surrounded by residential homes did not feel as safe out side the hotel. Same price on Hotel.com as the hotel was offering anyone coming off the street did not save any money.
3 out of 5
by Kaye from Atlanta

Decent hotel close to Callaway Gardens

Posted May 18, 2014
I've stayed at this hotel a few times, but over the years it has become less appealing. The beds are really uncomfortable and some rooms could use updating. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful and the hotel is nice overall, it's just not spactacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steffanie from Snellville

Great hotel- bad location

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay just far from The main part of Lagrange! Staff was great and stay was great!