Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Tennessee

Comfortable, Clean, but in a sketchy part of town.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Staff and breakfast were great.
Cons: Elevator speed and iron in the bedroom. Both were lacking.
Location: Location is a 2 out of 10. Nice that it's right off the interstate, but it is a bad side of town with nothing nearby.
Hotel is older, but everything has been very recently renovated and the look and feel is very clean and modern. The iron in the room leaked, but the staff was on point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C. Robertfrom florida

LaGrange Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms and all areas of the hotel were very clean. Breakfast was outstanding with many choices. Beds were very comfortable. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice if you want to see Callaway Gardens.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The staff was very friendly but our room could use some TLC. The patch jobs in the bathroom were undesirable. The bed was very clean and comfy and an overall good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Podunk

Good place to spend the night.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the highway.
Cons: Nothing necessarily.
Location: I guess it is close to Callaway and was close to what we were doing but not that many visible things to do. But I have not researched it so not sure.
We went there to spend the night. Nothing special. Place was fairly clean and it was right next to the exit. It worked out the way we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eliz

Very good nights sleep

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel. We arrived late and there are no dining options except pizza delivery without driving to next exit on highway (4 miles). The stay was great other than going to bed hungry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Afrom GA

Nice

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. Good breakfast. Only complaint is that I could hear other guests too well. They weren't being particularly noisy but I woke up every time someone flushed the toilet or owned or closed a door.