Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice if you want to see Callaway Gardens.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The staff was very friendly but our room could use some TLC. The patch jobs in the bathroom were undesirable. The bed was very clean and comfy and an overall good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Podunk

Good place to spend the night.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the highway.
Cons: Nothing necessarily.
Location: I guess it is close to Callaway and was close to what we were doing but not that many visible things to do. But I have not researched it so not sure.
We went there to spend the night. Nothing special. Place was fairly clean and it was right next to the exit. It worked out the way we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eliz

Very good nights sleep

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel. We arrived late and there are no dining options except pizza delivery without driving to next exit on highway (4 miles). The stay was great other than going to bed hungry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Afrom GA

Nice

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. Good breakfast. Only complaint is that I could hear other guests too well. They weren't being particularly noisy but I woke up every time someone flushed the toilet or owned or closed a door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very professional and friendly staff. Lot's of good food for complimentary breakfast. My choice whenever I come to LaGrange.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom Alabama

Felt like home

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I chose this hotel because it was close to the Wild Animal Safari. It was a great choice. The room and the entire hotel was nice. It was convenient to the interstate yet sat far enough off that you didn't hear any interstate noise. The staff was excellent and really made you feel welcome and at home. The breakfast was by far te best I've had at a hotel in a while. Oh, and the free cookies were icing on the cake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

OK STAY

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Quietness, staff and cleanliness
Cons: Get someone to improve the serving area of the breakfast room. Prior guests have made suggetions for improvement but they have not been followed.
Overall the saty was very good. The staff, room conditions, noise, etc were excellent. The only negative was the complimentary breakfast experience. First, they are trying to perform this activity in an area ill designed for it. The food was very good, but the eating area and serving area were very congeted.