Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Great Value

Posted May 5, 2015
Everything was wonderful. Room, breakfast, staff. My only complaint, the pool was nice and warm, but the pool room was cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Staff and room cleanliness
Cons: Put the pool elsewhere instead of right behind the lobby.
Location: Was fine for us, but didn't pay attention to the near by things to do.
This hotel is clean and comfortable. Loved the bed and pillows...very soft but supportive. We were there for a wedding, so we spent no time, really, in the hotel, except to sleep. The chlorine smell from the indoor pool was pretty overwhelming upon entering the lobby. The elevator was terribly slow...hard to stand with your bags waiting.... Overall I'd stay there again. One other thing: even with our Navigation, we passed the street twice. As far as we could see, there was no street sign and the Holiday Inn sign near the main road was small and lost in the jumble of the surrounding buildings, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by G Dodd from Marietta, GA

Great hotel with very friendly staff-very rare!

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
We were overall really impressed with our room and the great service we received. The employees were very friendly and happily helped me with a couple of requests. The location and building were very nice, safe and up to date. The room was really nice and it was impeccably clean. The only negative was the room didn't have a whole lot of extra space but I think most hotels are that way now. The free breakfast bar had many things to choose from and the food was very good. Our kids REALLY enjoyed the indoor pool during our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel and we will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by India from LaGrange

great hotel.

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean. Friendly employees. Comfy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The staff was very nice and the rooms were very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from meridian ms

hotel easy to find close to interstate

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: close to restaurants and clean
Cons: bed needs changing bad
Location: pine mountain not far off and restaurants close
all great except bed was very uncomfortable other than that very clean great service nice pool and nice service people nice and friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stillman valley, il

Looks the part, but no banana.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Looked nice, was clean
Cons: Management, pool temp and food presentation.
Location: Good location. Easy to access from interstate.
The hotel had all the right features and appearance, but no follow through or execution. The breakfast items looked good, but we're quite cold and sparse. The heat in the room wildly fluctuated from hot to cold. The biggest disappointment was the temperature of the pool. We traveled with a special needs four year old and the value of having a working pool with warm water is a big deal. We called before we booked about the condition of the pool and were assured that it was in good order and heated to between 76 and 80 degrees. The water temperature was in the mid sixties and essentially unusable. Staff was asked three times about it and appeared concerned, but nothing was done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tarra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaGrange GA

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Clean Hotel...great experience!! Looks fairly new...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels