Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice Hotel, close to town

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel was nice and close to lots of places to eat and things to do. The staff was friendly and willing to help. The hotel IS pet friendly which is awesome. The rooms are comfy.... The bathroom was a little dingy and the decorate sheet on the bed had a stain. But all and all it I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conniefrom Raleigh

Quick overnight stop

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
very nice clean and comfortable. would stop there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maureenfrom Houston, TX

watch out for the owner

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was better condition than 95% of most Laquita's! However the owners are kind of odd. I asked the front desk for a 12PM check out and then the owners (who also clean the rooms) kept trying to get into our room early. I get they want to clean the rooms for the next people, however if their front desk employee approved an extension then they need to leave us alone until then. The owner actually tried to get in to out room at 1050, 10 minutes before their standard check out. I'm not terribly impressed by that part of our stay, however the renovations are nice,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankfrom New Orleans

Good clean stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for business, Hotel is right of the interstate and there are several places to eat. Overall hotel was very quiet and comfortable and clean. There are a few hotels along the strip this one seemed like the nicest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had no complaints other than the breakfast could have been a lot better, maybe some bacon and scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy etc. Something other than sausage & waffles.But than again what do you expect for free.Hotel was nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Adjacent to Cracker Barrel, and incredibly close to several fast food chains. Front desk staff were very pleasant and accommodating when requesting an early check-in prior to a wedding that day. Room was clean, and very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshuafrom San Antonio

Lagrange La Quinta

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice, right off the highway so we didn't have to go far. The staff was very helpful, they were pet friendly which was a giant plus!!! The room was spotless and the morning breakfast was very delicious. I would definitely return to this hotel and recommend it for anyone traveling through Lagrange!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location if you are going to Callaway Gardens. Hotel was clean & staff was friendly. Great hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel close to the hwy

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Very nice hotel, It was very clean and modern. Also the staff was really nice. The only things that wasn't to my liking was there was only one tiny trash in the bathroom so we had nowhere to put trash and the elevator was super small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison WI

Very helpful staff

Posted Dec 9, 2014
I had a great experience at the hotel, the staff was very accommodating and even got the breakfast started early to cater to a group of us that had an early morning event to get to.