Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow,uk

Solid overnight stop

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Good place to stop when traveling I 85. Rooms decent size. Did find the bed and room a bit damp as ac had been off in the room. Particularly nice bathroom. Quick and easy check in and out. Decent breakfast but were out of regular syrup for waffles and only fruit on offer was apples. Overall ticked the boxes for a restful place to stay when traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Clean and nice

Posted May 26, 2015
Excellent I did enjoy every bit of my stay, quite, nice rooms and cool location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, KY

No complaints

Posted May 26, 2015
The hotel was extremely clean and nice inside. The rooms were clean and the king size bed was comfortable. The only issue I had was with extremely loud guests next to me, but we called the front desk and they came and talked to them, and they quieted down. Continental breakfast was very good and more than sufficient. Great hotel and great staff, I'd gladly stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice Hotel, close to town

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel was nice and close to lots of places to eat and things to do. The staff was friendly and willing to help. The hotel IS pet friendly which is awesome. The rooms are comfy.... The bathroom was a little dingy and the decorate sheet on the bed had a stain. But all and all it I would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Room could have been worse but it was not cleaned very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audrey from Niles, Mi

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
You can tell this one is new. Very nice and quiet. Didn't hear one dog....this was good. It didn't feel like I was staying in a kennel like some LaQuintas. Very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randall from Gulf Shores, AL

Clean & Friendly

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely nice and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Connie from Raleigh

Quick overnight stop

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
very nice clean and comfortable. would stop there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maureen from Houston, TX

watch out for the owner

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was better condition than 95% of most Laquita's! However the owners are kind of odd. I asked the front desk for a 12PM check out and then the owners (who also clean the rooms) kept trying to get into our room early. I get they want to clean the rooms for the next people, however if their front desk employee approved an extension then they need to leave us alone until then. The owner actually tried to get in to out room at 1050, 10 minutes before their standard check out. I'm not terribly impressed by that part of our stay, however the renovations are nice,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank from New Orleans

Good clean stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for business, Hotel is right of the interstate and there are several places to eat. Overall hotel was very quiet and comfortable and clean. There are a few hotels along the strip this one seemed like the nicest.