Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the people working there..only the coffee was not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm Springs

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Room was stale smelling when we checked. I thought it smelled like cigarettes but my husband said it just needed airing out. Overall everything was fine, It had everything we needed- iron, coffee pot, strong shower, quiet, refrig, and WIFI. Nothing to write home about, but adequate. It is in easy walking distance to Main St., the Bulloch House, and good BBQ.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic accomodations

Posted May 30, 2012
Pros: location and it was quiet, beds were comfortable
Cons: smoke aroma bled thru the walls, door
Location: in downtown Warm Springs, easy walk to shops and restaurants but majority were not open during our stay.
The breakfast was was very basic.....2 kinds of cereal, bananas, coffee with powdered creamer, OJ. The gazebo would have been nice to sit in but only had 2 worn folding chairs and hard built-in benches. The TV remote worked sometimes but not consistently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

my weekend at warmsprings

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was Ok, and we will visit again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Motel with excellent location

Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
If you're going to Warm Springs festivals or shopping, you can't beat the location, maybe half a block from downtown. But this really is just an average motel room, no "country inn" to it. Other comments about air conditioning and the breakfast are inaccurate -- the AC/heat units are fairly new, digital, and certainly do fine, but you do have to set the temperature lower than you actually want. The person who missed the milk and sausage biscuits should have looked for the fridge under the counter.... But it's your usual kind of icky "continental" breakfast with weak coffee, so you might want to plan to eat breakfast elsewhere. The management is very nice and helpful, the building itself looks fine. And the bug bite one reviewer complained about might have been a mosquito....bed bugs can be anywhere of course, but this isn't a place that screams nastiness at all. Location is close to the Little White House.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
I would be hard pressed to find a problem with this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.C.

Warm Springs

Posted Dec 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
Not in the best neighborhood. Transient workers staying at hotel and hanging around outside their rooms. Received a bug bite in bed while sleeping.