Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Needs some upgrade but overall it was great.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
It was comfortable, clean, needs upgrade but overall great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yutz-France

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Style Motel , lit très confortable , calme (ma chambre était sur l'arrière par rapport à la route).
Cons: Comme beaucoup d'hôtels aux Usa , le petit déjeuner reste anecdotique mais c'est le cas quasiment partout pour les free continetal breakfast ...
Location: Situé à la sortie de la ville , mais assez proche pour refaire un tour dans le downtown . Et pas loin de bon nombre de restaurants.
J'ai réservé cette hôtel à Lagrange GA car le lendemain je partais de l'aéroport d'Atlanta et j'avais envie d'être dans une petite ville avant mon départ. L'hôtel , plutôt style Motel est vraiment confortable et à un prix très acceptable depuis le site Expedia. Je le recommande fortement , et il n'est pas très loin de restaurants comme Hog Heaven où l'on peut manger d'excellent Ribs !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not the worst but not the best

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room wasnt great. Air barely worked and there was an ant infestation. Stayed to try and save money but I think I will pay the extra $20 to stay down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, SC

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great place, clean, everything you need, plenty of restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Walton Beach, FL

Nice and Clean Motel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Affordable, convenient, and clean
Cons: Nothing to complain about, but maybe better choices on continental breakfast...not an issue though.
Location: Right off of the interstate, and about 20 minutes from Callaway Gardens.
Just a straight forward average room; just need to sleep and shower. Clean...no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J. R. Spencefrom Richmond, VA

Great Value!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't expect the Ritz but it is the Four Seasons of the off-interstate, roadside motels. Very nice staff, very clean room, comfortable room -- I slept great! Felt safe and they even have a very nice pool I wish I'd had time to use. Fantastic value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cdbfdbfrom ga

Good for the price

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, check in process took to long. To check out had tuse my cell phone at the front desk to call the front desk because no one was there or answered the bell. Just to check out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sheila

The hotel needs repairs done

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The carpet was shredded and the Nails kept sticking me in the Heel of my feet I will never stay Their again my tub sink was Very dirty and the floor