Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Barcelona

hotel muy correcto

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena relación calidad-precio. Los desayunos y comidas caseras y buenas. El personal amable y atento. Habitaciones grandes pero un poco viejas en diseño, sobretodo lavabo con cortina de baño. Hecho en falta una nevera en la habitación. Por lo demás muy correcto, con tv plana y grande incluso. Buena ubicación para moverte por los valles cercanos y visitas a otros pueblos
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Mainio paikka

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä paikka rauhallisella seudulla. Kannattaa kysyä uintimahdollisuutta. Sunnuntain päivällinen oli huippu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marion389from Midi Pyrenees

Excellent hotel with staff who that one step furth

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for two nights en route from our home in the south of Spain to the midi Pyrenees. The gentleman on reception welcomed us and showed us the area in a guide book and was most helpful in advising what to see, where to go. We found our room to be excellent although a tad cool, as we are used to the heat of the south. Jaime was very sympathetic and arranged for the heating to be put on for us. Breakfast was very well worth the €7, offering bacon and egg amongst the usual Spanish breakfast items, and the evening meal was superb at only €14 each. WiFi was in every room and the signal was good. We will certainly return here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nigelfrom Bullas, Spain

Fantastic, couldn't fault it!

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
There is nothing you would not like about this hotel. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and friendly staff

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed overnight in this hotel but we were quite satisfied with the friendly atmosphere. The location is a bit remote from Ainsa but very quet area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dieterfrom Velbert, Deutschland

empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: grosse zimmer mit gutem komfort
Location: leicht zu finden an der strasse zum tunnel von spanien nach frankreich
sehr gut für einen zwischenstop auf einer reise durch die pyrenäen. gute küche . tip : das entrecote
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lugan

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super sejour dans cette hotel et dans cette endroit a faire absolument paysage magnifique rien à dire super hotel super service super repas tout est super