Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Beloeil

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very please with the room and my stay at the manoir. I will return again and can recommended to everybody. Very satisfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nay from Toronto

Great relaxing location not too far from the city

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in a great location quiet and right in front of the lake but still very accessible to Quebec. The staff were friendly and free use of paddle boats, bikes, etc. was very nice. Restaurants in the area are a little pricy but you could buy some food at nearby grocery store. We would definitely go back and stay longer next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrée-ANNE from Kuujjuaq

Nice amenities

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The location and the pools
Cons: new mattresses, more towels
Location: it's in the country, enjoy the hotel
The room is ok, the bed and decoration a bit old. The swimming pools (outdoor and indoor) are great. It's a bit hard to walk around the hotel, you need to use stairs and go outside through the dining room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Koray from Ozpolat

Not a 4 star hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
While the staff were nice and helpful, the hotel definitely needs some improvement. For example, the carpets were very old and had stains all over. The TV was probably made in 1980s with poor channel reception. The bathroom was too small. However, the location was great and the pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DP from Ottawa

Very nice location, lots of thing to do.

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel has lake beach, nice pools (inside and outside), beach volleyball, nice gardens, very nice in general.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by chuan from NY

Not as expected

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a bit old but the cleanliness is still acceptable. People walking in the hallway and upstairs can be easily hear while sleeping. In general, I think the price does not match the quality.