Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Granby, Quebec

Nice hotel, close to Quebec city, peaceful

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The lake and the pool section where you can sit by the fire calmly
Cons: The rug in the rooms should be changed.
Location: We went to see Kurios from the Cirque du Soleil, the city of Quebec is close to Lac Delage. We went cycling in the neighborhood.
Resort has a lot to offer. Peaceful environment, lots of activities available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laraie from chapais

nica

Posted May 19, 2014
nice for price 89$, pool, gym, spa, sauna, don't eat there to much expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spring break with the family

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great time at the Manoir du Lac Delage. The room was great (double queen with lake view). The hotel had a large game room set up for the kids for spring break. We were there on a Wednesday and Thursday, so there weren't too many people. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex from Boston

X-C ski vacation

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a nice alternative to Manoir St-Castin which, as we were told, is out of business now. It is still close to Camp Mercier and Sentiers du Moulin for excellent X-C skiing. Unfortunately Le Refuge is closed now which makes this hotel less attractive. Our 3-rd floor room was clean and large, though somewhat dark during the day time. However, electric light in the room was plentiful at night time. We liked the restaurant on premises, the dinner was perfect.
2 out of 5
by jean from montreal

Nice place And grate lake

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Pros: Room clearnines
Cons: Must be improved the quality of reception
Location: Visit quebec city.
NĂ´ description of real chamber, no balcony and no wiew to landscape
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim

Only a few miles up from Old Quebec City-

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: The grounds-lots to do there before heading to tour Old Quebec city.
Cons: Maybe a continental breakfast?
Location: This is really a destination hotel-there are things to do there so you really could just stay there and enjoy yourself fine-nice golf course near by
We stayed two nights here and then went down stayed 3 nights in Old Quebec City-we loved this hotel's property although it was a bit nippy and rainy to enjoy the pool-lake(kayaking) shuffle board-and other outdoor activities! It was visual very pretty-surrounded by small rolling hills(almost Mountains! Our room was very spacious and comfortable-I liked the decor very much. We ate dinner in the pub restaurant the first night and that was very good-there is also a more formal dining room-with a very interesting menu to try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked two nights and after arriving were told there had been a reservations error and they'd overbooked. They moved us to to another hotel for the night and then we came back again. This was a beautiful spot and nice room so worth it to go back instead of staying in that other standard brand hotel.
3 out of 5
by me and my wife

Nice but not unfgorgettable

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Pool
Cons: Beds and add an elevator
Uncomfortable bed , noisy air conditionner, old tube tv, NO ELEVATOR!!, but nice indoor pool and spa opened Until 11pm. Very nice lake