Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Serenity by the lake

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Very simple, very clean, very comfortable; great location and lake view, quiet, Switzerland – like amenity (no wonder, since the owner is from there). I loved the wood accents, and the flowers on the verandas, and spent a number of hours on the small deck on the water – both sunset and rise look awesome from there. We felt very welcome, the hostess is very friendly and speaks at least three languages; she cared that we had what we needed and adapted to our style. We will definitely go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Laval

Halte repos

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Le calme, la vue et le service
Location: Activités nature, repos...
Hôtel très calme avec une vue superbe. Facile à trouver et l'état global est excellent. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Ne pas y aller pour chercher un spa ou autres installations de luxe, ce n'est pas l'esprit de cet hôtel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel Laplantefrom Rouyn-Noranda

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
super belle acceuil. La dame de la réception est tout a fait charmante. La chambre est super belle et très confortable. J'ai adoré mon séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JFfrom Montréal

Nuit au motel de l'ours bleu

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Le cadre est agréable, les chambres sont propres et bien entretenues.
Cons: Le prix est un peu élevé, mais nous n'avons pas pu profiter réellement du séjour.
Location: La compagnie Expedition Rêve Blanc propose des activités de chien de traineau sur un ou plusieurs jours. Vraiment cool et équipe très sympathique.
Le personnel est très sympathique et nous a attendu assez tard pour nous remettre les clés.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolfrom Otterburn park

Beau site

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très belle emplacements confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Afrom Montréal

Un cadre charmant !

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Le cadre : vue sur le lac et couleurs chatoyantes d'Automne.
Cons: Une connexion wifi.
Location: Sentier des Légendes, belvédère.
Accueil chaleureux malgré la pluie, des indications de balades et de restaurants aux environs. Vue de la chambre sur le Lac, un endroit très calme et apaisant. Chambre spacieuse, salles de bains bien "fournie" : cotons, sèches-cheveux, shampoings, bonnet de bain, ... Mini frigo + table + bouilloire + TV Un excellent rapport qualité-prix !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great getaway place

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
A perfect place for a relaxing time away from the buzz of the city. Beautiful location and very friendly, helpful and welcoming owners. The room had an amazing view on the lake. Close to several walking trails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com