Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephane from Val-d'Or

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Un décor enchanteur et chaleureux avec un service impeccable. Un seul hic, un lit moyen mais qui fait la job Merci !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

winter fun

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and view.
Cons: mattress quality
Location: skidooing is great!
very nice people , very nice area. great location Cool log hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michel from AMOS

TRES BIEN

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
OUI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Serenity by the lake

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Very simple, very clean, very comfortable; great location and lake view, quiet, Switzerland – like amenity (no wonder, since the owner is from there). I loved the wood accents, and the flowers on the verandas, and spent a number of hours on the small deck on the water – both sunset and rise look awesome from there. We felt very welcome, the hostess is very friendly and speaks at least three languages; she cared that we had what we needed and adapted to our style. We will definitely go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Laval

Halte repos

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Le calme, la vue et le service
Location: Activités nature, repos...
Hôtel très calme avec une vue superbe. Facile à trouver et l'état global est excellent. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Ne pas y aller pour chercher un spa ou autres installations de luxe, ce n'est pas l'esprit de cet hôtel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel Laplante from Rouyn-Noranda

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
super belle acceuil. La dame de la réception est tout a fait charmante. La chambre est super belle et très confortable. J'ai adoré mon séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JF from Montréal

Nuit au motel de l'ours bleu

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Le cadre est agréable, les chambres sont propres et bien entretenues.
Cons: Le prix est un peu élevé, mais nous n'avons pas pu profiter réellement du séjour.
Location: La compagnie Expedition Rêve Blanc propose des activités de chien de traineau sur un ou plusieurs jours. Vraiment cool et équipe très sympathique.
Le personnel est très sympathique et nous a attendu assez tard pour nous remettre les clés.