Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jessicafrom Alexandria,Pa

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place for our family to stay for one night after spending the day at Niagara Falls... only complaint was the pool water was cold... pool was supposed to be heated pool...kids still had fun though...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nagendrafrom Phoenix

room is not in good condition.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not have a good experience. Room condition was not good. Smelled bad.. even carpets are pretty old and lot of dust on all corners. i dont suggest this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joe & Maryfrom Warren, MI

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was central for three locations we wanted to visit (Ralph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo Botanical Garden, & The Mulberry Italian Restaurant).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for overnight stop

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Hotel was clean with easy access from roadway. Only needed a place for an overnight stay and this was clean, quiet and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo

Visite Niagara Falls

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Cons: Accueil (un sourire ne coute rien et engendre la bonne humeur la plupart du temps)
Hotel à l'exterieur de Buffalo, à 30-40mns des fameuses chutes du Niagara. Accueil très impersonnel et impression confirmée le lendemain matin lors du petit déjeuner. Confort correct et rapport Qualité/prix toutefois satisfaisant. Mais la prochaine fois, nous prendrons directement une chambre dans l'un des nombreux hotels de Niagara. Nous serons ainsi sur place et gagnerons du temps pour faire les touristes. Sinon, les chutes ça vaut vraiment le coup. Nous avons fait coté USA. La prochaine fois nous ferons coté Canada. Par contre, le passage de la frontiere à Niagara a été plus que laborieux. Il est nécessaire de prendre son mal en patience avant l'accueil très sympathique des douanes canadiennes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ajfrom Florida

Good hotel for the money

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our third year staying at this hotel. It is a convenient location and best hotel in the surrounding area. It is located in the middle of an industrial area. However, this year there was an adult video xxx store that is now open right in the front of the hotel. I did not care for this with having young kids. The staff is half and half some were great and some were so so on customer service. The work out room was outdated and the machines have seen better days. I tried to worked out on the first night we stayed and didn't go back. I would have like to have our room a little more clean than what it was and vacuumed. Overall, it's a nice place to stay for the money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist sehr hellhörig, das Zimmer war nicht sauber und zu guter letzt wurden beim Checkin andere Frühstückszeiten genannt als die tatsächlichen Zeiten, wodurch wir auf das Frühstück verzichten mussten.