Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dalton

Convenient

Posted May 23, 2015
Staff was very nice! They have a breakfast buffet in the morning with eggs, sausage, waffles and pancakes. Worth the money to stay - breakfast included in rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherifrom Rhode Island

Something for everyone!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The pool was great. The breakfast buffet was the best. And the kids loved the popcorn machine in the evenings. We plan on returning again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, Ma.

Nice hotel. Close to Gunstock.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: I thought everything was great. Kids loved the pool and the complimentary popcorn.
Location: Gunstock Mt. Is a 10 min ride, Funspot Arcade at weirs beach is 15 min and the shopping outlets are close by.
Took the kids up for a few days of tubing at Gunstock during school vacation. The hotel is very close to Gunstock and a quick ride the the arcade at Weirs beach. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Patrick's restaurant was conveniently located across the street and the food was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom massachusetts

Great family resort close to Gunstock!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Super warm pool Great free breakfast Free woo pie pies, popcorn, soda and hot chocolate Spacious rooms We will go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Great value for school vacation week.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Indoor pool, size of room.
Cons: Room could be more clean, but it was acceptable.
Location: Gunstock ski area was close.
A fraction of the cost of other ski areas over school vacation week. Warmest indoor pool we've ever been in. Our kids loved it. Room was very comfortable and breakfast was good. Definitely would recommend and come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosannafrom Boston

Little outdated but great for the $

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location. Minute from Gunstock and lots of local restaurants. The pub across the street has the BEST nachos - get them with pulled pork. You will not be disappointed. the hotel is a little outdated but the service is great, super friendly, bed was very comfortable and everything was clean. Loved the heated whirlpool after a day of skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom massachusetts

Great hotel!!!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
We loved this place!!! Went up for a weekend of skiing at Gunstock, which is only 14 minutes away. The hotel was clean, our room was clean and they provide free breakfast complete with eggs, waffles, pancakes and sausages (no bacon though, but that's ok!). Lots of snowmobilers and ice fisherman around who were very friendly. There's an awesome food/bar place across the street. It's perfect for families or a guys/girls night out at the bar. Can't say enough good things about this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mass.

Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Great staff
Cons: New bed coverings
Staff was so nice and helpful. Not super modern but clean, free breakfast, hot chocolate and popcorn. Patricks across the street for a good meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate New York

Nice hotel in an great vacation area

Posted Jan 19, 2015
This is a well maintained facility with a pleasant and very accommodating staff, nice location with good eating facilities in the area. Complementary breakfast was very extensive and of excellent quality.