Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec canada

hotel tres bien situé!!!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: la proximité dess magasins et des resstaurents
Cons: tele a ecran plat dans les chambres et il manquait d eau chaude
Location: outlets restaurent wal mart ville de concord a 15 min
hotel situé pres de outlets et il y a beaucoup de restaurent autour!!! Nous allons souvent a cet hotel!! Tres bon déjeuners gratuits!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Nice hotel for the price. Just needed a bed for the night. The room was clean. Most important to me for a cheap room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive place to stay while visiting family.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We stayed here while visiting family in the area. It is fine for the price - clean, comfortable, and quiet. We didn't eat breakfast here, so I can't comment on that. The room itself was fine for our purposes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquesfrom Drummondville

Bien situe

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visite des environ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Location: New Hampshire raceway
Only stayed one night - room very clean, staff nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good for a casual visit

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: breakfast is very good comparing with other similar hotels
Cons: lacking homely feeling but minor.
Location: white mountain
hotel is clean and nice, quiet, close to the facilities in town and nearby attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by F.S.from NY

Would stay again

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was OK. No problems with check in/out. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Fine for a one night stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Location and helpful staff.
Cons: It was fine.
Location: Close to the highway and nice Italian restaurant in Tilton.
Well located for a one night stay. Clean and pleasant with a good breakfast. Helpful staff, comfortable room, nice shower and plenty of parking.