Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Mediocre hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
A perfectly acceptable 2 star hotel. Miles away from the rated value. Limited parking. Uncomfortable beds and pillows. Poor overall condition. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice ,comfortable

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: the staff tried very hard to please us.
Cons: internet & phone,also a elliptical machine in Gym
had no Intrernet service & phone in rooms were out of order for more than a week , all took a long time to fix! Staff did best to let us use phone in lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Germany

A bit remote

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was adequate but surely nothing to get excited about. The evening staff was so minimal it took over 20 minutes just to find someone to assist with checking out. Additionally, parking is minimal and the location is about 15 minutes away from the city of Mannheim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marina from Tel Aviv

Great hotel for business travel

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had an excellent stay. Good service, tasty food. The only down side is no free internet, even in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States of America

visiting our son and his family for Christmas

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: clean, modern, welcoming
Cons: there was a daily brunch offered to the hotel guests but for some reason it was not included in our package
Location: within walking distance of the old city of ladenburg, shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miguel from Madrid

A suitable hotel thinking about visit Heidelberg

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just like my title says, i think Leonardo┬┤s a suitable choice if anyone thinks about visit Heidelberg by an economic budget. The hotel is very confortable, rooms pretty big as well as bathroom, no amenities are served but you can ask for them. Staff is correct. Localitation is 10 mins by car, but theres public transport direct to Heidelberg.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did the job

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Nothing great about it not anything particularly poor about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would return if in the area, good service and food, and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from darlington uk

decent one night stay

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was fine for a one night stay a little distance from the autobahn the breakfast was nice and i liked the complimentry toiletries
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com