Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carinefrom Belgique

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plus à la hauteur des Châteaux et Hôtels collection
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Francinefrom France

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Joli hôtel bien dans le thème de le la vigne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcfrom Lyon

Accueil au coeur des vignes

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: accueil
Cons: confort des chambres
Trés bon accueil èpar le propriétaire viticulteur - une boone dégustation avec des explications intéressantes - un bon repas traditionnel et surtout une vue exceptionnelle sur les vignes
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by OJfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Smelly room and poor value

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was a strong musty smell in our room which is unacceptable for a hotel of this class. The pool was clean but not heated. The quality and value of the food at dinner was below average and the service wasn't friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting - terrible restaurant

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautifully settled in a small village surrounded by wine fields. The room was clean and well-equipped. There is a small pool and the hotel sells its own wine. The problem is the restaurant. The kitchen is nothing but a nightmare, with over-decorated, tasteless and badly cooked food. The restaurant tries so hard to be fine-dining that they run off every culinary cliff known to mankind. Actually, during our meal, we where the only party in the restaurant that did not send back any food. Looking back, we should have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, diner et petit déjeuner au restaurant irréprochable! Quelques petits soucis de propreté dans la chambre et impossible de fermer la porte des toilettes (chambre n°9) Quelques soucis de bruits de tuyauterie (un peu gènant pour dormir). Bonne adresse!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophie

Vive la vigne !

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impression en dépit de quelques points négatifs : petit déjeuner peu fourni pour le prix, cornet de douche défectueux. Très bon accueil, chambre charmante au demeurant, excellent restaurant, vin délicieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by HIRTZ F

Beaucoup trop cher!!!!

Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Les prestations, repas et chambre, ne sont pas à la hauteur du prix demandé. Donc un rapport qualité/prix trop élevé. Pour 90€ chambre propre mais trop petite environ 12 m² et je ne parle pas de la taille de la salle de bain, impossible d'y être à deux. Repas bon mais à ce prix la j'attend un repas qui reste dans ma mémoire, ce qui n'est pas le cas.....