Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ladson, SC

Stayed For a Weekend - Pet Friendly!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Stayed for the Charleston Kennel Club dog show - 2 nights. Exceptional front desk service, great room, easy access to stairs which helped to get dogs up and down without disrupting the front desk and excessive use of elevator. Very clean, well kept room. We will definitely stay here again next year for the same show!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

access

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: bathroom was not as clean as is should have been
easy to get to from the highway, fast food near by Several times I went to the desk and no one was there, but everytime I spoke with the attendant they we very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by georgefrom NY

Trip to Charleston

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped on the way home from Charleston. It was easy to find. The personel were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The only problem was the pillows were small and stuffed into their cases in a round form - they needed to be removed from the case and reformed to be used.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Palm Beach Gardens

Ladson Best Western

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Front Desk associate was very nice and helpful! She directed us to the nearest dining choices and could not have been more pleasant. However, the hotel condition and cleanliness were not up to standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marianfrom Sarasota

quiet, nice and comfortible place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Room and beds were very comfortable. It was convenient to have a warm breakfast bar available. Selection was good and the room was clean. Enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: We had drive twenty minutes to Charlton
Experience was good did have problems with another it took three calls to get it resolve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariloufrom Lake Worth

Family visit to Ladson.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable room for the money. Very friendly and efficient service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com