Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Had an issue with the room. Handled it very quick and very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texad

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Overall very good except that in room coffee was not replaces for our 3 night stay and the coffee bar was not cleaned on a daily basis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
It was great! great service and great atmosphere. Nice Rooms. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Close to business meeting

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Arrived an got a room on first floor which was great after travel an meetings all day. Warmly greeted an room was nice but layout with a desk would of been nicer not business friendly for working from an close to TV if which to work an lounge as well in evening. There was only 1 trash can in room an made extra steps to throw something away to bathroom vanity. Found a live bug by bathtub an bath tub didn't drain well. Some of the work out equipment didn't work an there was no towels for convenience in there to use just empty shelves. I know some of this stuff is minor but when travelling for business an having a family member in hospitality I make note of these minor things. Otherwise, overall the stay was good an staff great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mobile, al

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Clean and updated, great bed. Good breakfast, the best of our trip.
Cons: The mirror in our room was not clean. Everything else seemed fine.
Location: Near airport, on a major road. Great little bakery on a corner nearby Poupart Bakery. No trouble to find.
From the check-in to the checkout we were very pleased by our stay. Excellent staff at check-in, wonderful breakfast, biscuits, not frozen and convenient location. We would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Layfaette, LA.

Nice jacuzzi room

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Had a good time. We got the educative suite with the jacuzzi and it was very nice. The location was great, by restaurants, shopping and entertainment. The service was very got as well as a clean and comfortable room. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom DeRidder

Great location

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good, close to meeting place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Staff was very helpful, room was nice and clean, and the complimentary breakfast was yummy! Definitely coming back next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lafayette

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by COREY G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com