Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Iberia

Nice hotel that is close to the interstate

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: The rooms were big and had a lot of great amenities
Cons: I only one thing negative to say, is that the house keeper in the 3 days that we stayed never came to clean the room the manager had to!
I was there to recover from a surgery, so all in all it was a nice and clean place to relax and recover
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Fantastic stay

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Very friendly, attentive staff, clean rooms, and great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Here for a wedding.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
We only stayed one night but the room and service were very nice. My only complaint was that the temperature outside was no more than 60 but the air conditioning in the main area was turned up high so it was uncomfortably cool in the lobby, I would recommend this hotel to other travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Had a relaxing time. Room was clean and comfortable. Kitchenette a big plus. Only recommendation would be covered area to load and unload luggage, as south Louisiana has frequent rainy days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from New Orleans

Will stay here again. Very happy.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Me and my husband stayed for 2 nights with our 2 daughters (age 5 & 18 mths). It was great. Room was very nice. Front desk let us check out kids DVDs and even headphones. The cupboard had good hot coffee at all time. We will stay here again for Christmas. The front desk woman was very very nice. Very happy. This place is great for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean from Abita Springs

Great hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last year and both trips were great. Staff has always been very friendly and the rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Hotel was perfect for our stay. Clean and everyone was super nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels