Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Everyone was very friendly that worked there! Room was nice and clean and smelled good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sophie from Val-d'or

Impeccable

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel impeccable! Service très agreable et courtois. La chambre était très confortable et bien entretenu. Nous avons dû prendre la voiture pour trouver un bon restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip. Good find.

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip. Stayed two nights. Very friendly staff and good breakfast. Rooms were clean. Would stay again and recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the way

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Cons: It was a little pricey for the area.
We were on our way to New Orleans and stopped for the Zydeco Brunch in Breaux Bridge. Hotel staff was very nice and the room was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015 by Derek, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay with us. Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Passing Through

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Arriving on weekend night, no restaurants open except fast food, all about 10-15 min. away. Small town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great location, for everything we had planned.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The bed and pillows!!!
Cons: For three people staying in a room, leave more shampoo and soap.
Location: Prejean's excellent restaurant. Went to Don's specialty meats, Billy's Boudin and the Best Stop Market.
The hotel staff was very helpful with directions, recommending great places to go, while there on our stay. Friendly, courtesies and very helpful. The bed and pillows were out of this world. Best night sleep that I have had in a long time. If for no other reason, but the bed and pillows. Room was very clean. Would recommend this hotel anytime. My husband even said what a great hotel this was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Derek, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the itme to leave feedback about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emily

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Derek, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Derek, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Derek, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review.