Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wabash visit

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Refrigerator in the room. Clean rooms
Overnight stay was great. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by Nicole Copeland, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your review! We appreciate you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynne from Iowa

Great place!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice place - we arrived late in the evening, and the attendant at the front desk was wonderful! She was so cheerful, helpful and kind. That started our stay off on the best note. The beds are very comfortable - couldn't be better. Highly recommending this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tricia from Seattle, WA

Hit the spot

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pet friendly for a fee. AC was a little loud, but it did block out freeway noise. Breakfast hit the spot. There were plenty of dining options nearby. I was so sick of driving that I ordered pizza and they delivered. Front desk offered their opinion and I am glad I took it. My room on the first floor was quiet. Breakfast area was well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shawna from Tenessee

Good stay will stay again

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi repeatedly kicked us of the internet. Problems with the air conditioner. Other than that excellent stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Vermont

Travel with pet.

Posted May 24, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. No smoking was really smoke free. Great night, really restful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jill from Crawfordsville

comfortable and clean

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took a chance after reading some other reviews, but my experience was outstanding. The room was clean and passed the bed bug inspection that I am always fearful of. I liked that the bed had lots of pillows and there was a selection of hard to soft pillows as well. Breakfast bar was well-stocked. There was no noticeable noise in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mark M from Evansville

Crawfordsville Comfort Inn

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older facilty. Have stayed there before. Room was clean everything worked. Staff pleasant and helpful. Well located for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevin from Omaha

Quick overnight stay

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was traveling with my family from Cincinnati to Omaha and needed a place to stay overnight. I had booked a room through an outside source. And because I was running late they had to put me in as a no show. When I got there to check in the gentleman that was at the desk was very courteous and did everything he could to get me a discounted rate since I had already been billed by the other source. The overall service was great and the room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at standard interstate exit

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and convenient at interstate exit with a Cracker Barrel and other fast food nearby. Breakfast with waffles, bacon and scrambled eggs had more offerings than typical.