Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Booked for an employee and they were very pleased

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Employee thanked me for booking a nice and comfortable room. Thanks for earning me brownie points :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Purdue move-in

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This hotel stay was exceptional because of the helpful and courteous receptionist at check-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jen from Louisville, KY

Average hotel-no frills

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: location to interstate and resturants
Cons: staff courtesy, sofa bed more comfortable
Location: Plenty of restaurants but 1 gas station near the hotel.
Staff not welcoming. Room small and the fold out sofa was very uncomfortable plus no sheets / blanket for it. You had to go to the desk. Breakfast was well below average.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jJBoylan from New Lenox, IL

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no hot tub and the pool looked dirty. The room was comfortable and liked a suite so people can sit and watch tv and not be on the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jnv from Milwaukee

Good value for quick stop over

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on the way to another destination. Arrived a bit late in the evening and can't say that the fellow who checked us in was particularly welcoming but the room was in good order the breakfast was good and the daytime staff seemed nice. This drive is one I may be making from time to time and I would feel very comfortable choosing this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2014
The hotel experience was outstanding. It made the trip to Chicago even better!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by csboilers from Texas

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only real gripe my husband and I had was the sheets would not stay on the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I spent two nights at the hotel and all was fine! The room was clean and the staff were friendly. Breakfast was a nice treat in the mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jenny from Wisconsin

Reasonably priced and close to restuarants

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, room was very comfortable and it was close to restaurants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com