Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Class at UL

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Clean room. Wonderful staff. Delish breakfast.
Cons: Please check little fridge. Ours made a ticking sound all night. Did not keep us awake. But was a little annoying.
Location: Great location to UL of Lafayette.
Had a class on a Saturday at UL of Lafayette. It is a 3 hr drive from our home. Stayed at your wonderful hotel. We really enjoyed it. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Had to change rooms because 1st assignment was unacceptable. Odors from cafe in halls
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Do not stay here.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Room was filthy. Carpet looked like it had not been vacuumed for a long time. Candy wrappers everywhere. Dark stains all over carpet. Toilet had not been cleaned. It had urine stains on seat. Hair in the bathtub. I called front desk to complain and they moved me to another room. New room was not much cleaner. I was afraid to step on the carpet with my bare feet. Just plain nasty !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice,muse to airport and stores

Posted Oct 30, 2014
The staff was very professional and the ambience about the room and common spaces were exceptional. This is always the place I reside when visiting Lafayette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We appreciate your kind words, and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Nice staff that work hard to have great CRS

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Booked late and they extended my stay till 1:30pm which was super kind!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by IHfrom Houston

Got to do better....

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My 2 rooms were not well kept. For100.00 a night, I expected a kit mire. The backs of both TV were broken, mold in shower and top off, yellow gross spots on the White sheets and bed spread. Not happy....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, TX

Great place to stay! Especially at 30% off!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: STAFF!!! BEDS!!!!
Cons: More cable sports channels available in room!
Location: Was well situated to many things we did in town, close to airport but not enough to HEAR the airport!
The staff was TREMENDOUS! They went well beyond the call of duty to make sure we got what we needed and checked up on us to see if we needed anything else! The room was great, nice balcony, comfy bed, even the pull out couch bed was comfy! I would recommend to anyone going to the Lafayette area - and check the net for sales, makes a great place EVEN BETTER!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coming into town to visit family

Posted Sep 21, 2014
This hotel was clean and the staff was very nice. The bed was my favorite part. My hubby and I slept great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulafrom Houston

Hotel was clean

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a little further off of freeway than we thought, but it was a great hotel. The bed was comfortable and smelled great. The breakfast wasn't good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com