Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted May 11, 2015
It deffinitely wasn't a fancy, luxurious experience, but it met our needs. It was quiet, clean and everything functioned well enough. While I wouldn't do a honeymoon or an extended vacation there, it was more than adequate for our one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

A great find

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Small room, but very comfortable. Exceptional service. Fitness equipment a little outdated and semi-functional. Overall a great find for the price. The bed was comfy and pest-free :) The breakfast was uninspired, and the milk was sour, but the staff was quick to respond to requests and complaints; very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Would not be my highest choice for a hotel in the future but is not a bad hotel either. Nothing flashy about it. Pretty basic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elmira, NY

Lafayette hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location is ideal to everything you need and Purdue University..
Cons: Beds are not that comfortable. Parking is limited.
Location: Purdue university, Shopping, Food, Gas, Starbucks, movie theater, anything and everything you need.
Check in was easy and went well. Parking is limited with all the contract companies staying at the hotel. The hotel is relatively clean. Easy access to everything and Purdue. Right off the highway. Price is low, you get what you pay for is an accurate statement. Standard continental breakfast, no pool. Sits behind other hotels so can be tricky to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: everything
stuff are super nice, and so many choice of breakfast! I love this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WI

The room was very small with 2 queen beds.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Location: Didn't have time to check anything out.
The room was clean, but on the small side. not much room to move around. the TV was small and sat up high. There was no place to sit except on the beds. In order to use the coffee maker, you had to unplug the micro wave.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juliefrom West Bend, Wi

run down and dated

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here on or way to Florida. The hotel parking was difficult to navigate. Rye room was very dated, leaking plumbing, peeling wallpaper, old carpet. The room seemed clean enough and the hotel staff were friendly. I wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Conference stay. Room was comfortable and clean, staff was nice and helpful, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was a little dated but all in all was fine. Clean, towels were very thick and soft, workers were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
it was perfect for the price we paid. room was small, but very clean, and bathroom was nice too.