Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Decent.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
decent hotel it was clean however when I asked to switch to a regular room as opposed to a handicapped room Expedia booked me into they were unable to change it upon my request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Pensacola

Clean

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samfrom Austin

very clean. recently updated.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, quiet, well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad Bfrom North Little Rock, AR

Convently located to highway.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had about 6 1/2 inches of rain during my stay... parking lot access was a bit restricted as a result, as were the main roads. Nothing the hotel could do but did have an effect on my overall satisfaction of the stay. If staying here would highly recommend Landry's Restaurant, one exit back toward Lafayette, it is not part of any chain - food was wonderful and the Cajun Band on Friday & Saturday was quite entertaining.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new iberia

Nice hotel staff / room need more attention !!!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Was greeted upon arrival, went to look for elevator there was none. Got to room and smell like an ashtray , a/c didn't cool off . If I would have known it was gonna be like this I would of got room some where else . Don't waste your money !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BURAS LA

MY STAY IN NEW IBERIA DAYS INN

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: CONVENIENT TO HWY14 AND HWY 90. PLENTY PARKING FOR GUESTS.
Cons: PETS SHOULD BE ALLOWED. MY FAMILY INCLUDES 3 DOGS AND WOULD LOVE TO TAKE THEM WITH ME SOMETIMES.
Location: WAS THERE FOR ONE PURPOSE MY GRANDDAUGHTERS FIRST COMMUNION.
THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE CHECKIN WENT GOOD. OUR ROOM WAS NICE,BIG AND EQUIPPED WITH AN IRON.WE ATTENDED OUR GRANDDAUGHTERS FIRST COMMUNION IN ERATH AND RETURNED TO A COMFORTABLE BED. CHECKOUT WAS ALSO GOOD. A PLEASANT STAY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by kim

poor cleness in the room

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
there is musty moldy room. during staying this hoel, i am very displeasure due to smell, noisy, uncomfortable service. I stay this hotel for 2days, however they did not change any towel, thick bedquilt ans trash. If i have chance to stay NweIberia, i will never stay this inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandrafrom n

Quiet friendly staff

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Very clean good location enjoyed my stay. Will recommend to friends