Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
That was the most uncomfortable bed... The door didn't shut all the way and let light from outside in the room....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Where I needed to be

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people were friendly and helpful. They didn't my confirmation of the room and had to go look it up. When we left we didn't know if the room was a different charge or not. Said they would charge my card. I didn't like it know ing what I was charged
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tranessa

Miss Louisiana

Posted Mar 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay, my housekeepers were wonderful especially Kim...she did a fantastic job..everyone was friendly and very personable...I would definitely tell my friends about this hotel...Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
ok. room was clean. The first night we were disturbed by a loud knock at our door. On Saturday someone was trying to get into our room by mistake. beds were comfortable. Door was hard to open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Crystal

great price, nice room

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the room was clean and very modern. It had a mini fridge and microwave which was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve

Adequate for the price

Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed 5 nights here, to visit a friend that lived nearby so the location was very convenient. As I was travelling alone I was booking motels on my trip that were cheap and hopefully decent. Of the 9 motels I stayed in during my trip, this was probably the lease favorite. It wasn't bad as such, but when I entered the room there was a smell that was either remnant of a smoking room, or some other reason that made it smell like smoke (maybe heater or air-con). Apart from that it was fine, the staff were helpful - I travelled and arrived one day earlier than my booking but had rung them so a room was ready for me when i arrived around midnight. Pool was clean but only used it once. Breakfast was ordinary, probably least favorite on my trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Filip

A Good night sleep

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Grote kamer, groot, goed bed, koelkast, microwave, goede locatie dicht bij highway, verschillende restaurants in de buurt
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com