Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tranessa

Miss Louisiana

Posted Mar 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay, my housekeepers were wonderful especially Kim...she did a fantastic job..everyone was friendly and very personable...I would definitely tell my friends about this hotel...Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
ok. room was clean. The first night we were disturbed by a loud knock at our door. On Saturday someone was trying to get into our room by mistake. beds were comfortable. Door was hard to open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Crystal

great price, nice room

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the room was clean and very modern. It had a mini fridge and microwave which was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve

Adequate for the price

Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
I stayed 5 nights here, to visit a friend that lived nearby so the location was very convenient. As I was travelling alone I was booking motels on my trip that were cheap and hopefully decent. Of the 9 motels I stayed in during my trip, this was probably the lease favorite. It wasn't bad as such, but when I entered the room there was a smell that was either remnant of a smoking room, or some other reason that made it smell like smoke (maybe heater or air-con). Apart from that it was fine, the staff were helpful - I travelled and arrived one day earlier than my booking but had rung them so a room was ready for me when i arrived around midnight. Pool was clean but only used it once. Breakfast was ordinary, probably least favorite on my trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Bill from Florida

Bug Feces

Posted Jul 3, 2012
There were bugs in the room. One was still alive in the tub!! And there was bug Feces all in the tub!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Rice Arena

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, but the tub drained so slow you couldn't take a shower without standing in a foot of water. The A/C worked fine when I got there but when I woke up it wasn't working anymore. Needs updating badly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was very convenient to the location we was visiting and we really enjoyed our stay.