Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ytown

Basic

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Got an overwhealming sense of deoderizer upon entering. Room was basically clean. Found a left dinner in microwave. Needs updated badly. But price trumps all sometimes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right along main TRWY

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: The overall appearance, is horrible. The picture shown on the Internet Is not what you see when you get there.
The carpets look like the rats had been chewing on them. The TV remote did not work at all. But the staff that I dealt with upfront were very good to me and answer my questions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2014 by Jasmine, Hotel Management
I am very sorry to hear your stay was not pleasing to you. We continually strive to improve the property, and your feedback will help us make these improvements. Thank you for your opinion. Kindest Regards, Denise Broussard General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Authur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Front desk person was not friendly at all, not rude but barely said ten words and never made eye contact. Our room keys had to be redone 3 times in2 days. Hotel was very clean, room was very comfortable. Would stay again if price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valdiviofrom bh

Aconselho

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adorei este hotel!!! decoração de ótimo gosto. Tudo em ordem e bem cuidado. Excelente localização, pertinho de downtown, de grandes supermercados, postos, lanchonetes e comércio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette, Louisiana

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and the room's temperature was nice upon arrival
Cons: The shower was broken and the water pressure wasn't that strong
Location: I didn't go there to do anything but relax
My stay didn't include me using room service or anything but the room was clean and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe

Questionable nighttime activity in parking lot.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't bring your kids to this one. Find another.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria, LA

Comfortable room at an affordable price

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and affordable!
Cons: Fix things in the room such as hair dryer and lamps.
Overall the hotel exceeded my expectations. I read reviews after I booked and was a bit worried about safety issues. I did notice the hotel has cameras set up. Staff were friendly. Hotel room was clean. Microwave/Refrigerator were a nice bonus. Hair dryer and bed side lamps did not work. Comfy bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Wire sticking through the mattress dirty very uncomfortable