Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darren from Baton rouge

a good value

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
We were staying here to go to the festival in the next town over so we just needed a place to sleep. It was as expected. It is an older hotel but it was super clean. Everything worked, the front desk was very nice and helpful. The only complaint i had was that the bed was a little too hard. We will stay here again next year for the festival again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dirty Linens

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Body hairs on a pillow. Not just one, several. Nothing matters to me more than cleanliness and this hotel grossed me out. Good thing I had my sleeping bag and pillow with me; I would never stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolyn from Shreveport

baseball

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I asked for two NON Smoking rooms, but the rooms we got were surely not NON SMOKING. I don't think I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Very nice hotel. I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was nice. The rooms were nice and neat. The breakfast room was neat and clean very relaxing atmosphere. I will choose it again if I'am in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

didn't pay much, didn't get much

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy a/c unit that didn't cool, bathroom door wouldn't shut, sheets didn't fit the bed and came off during the night, shower dripped. Section of town not great. Old complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon from Island red..

Room comfy..

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was gd... Rms could be lil better...:-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean michel from Bayonne

Hôtel correct et très pratique

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Situé au fond de la zone hôtelière l'hôtel n'est pas très facile à trouver. Il est un peu vieillôt mais les chambres sont très correctes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by caitlin from Beaumont

Valentines Weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels