Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
I feel this hotel was what I needed for the time I was there. Staff was very excellent in every way possible from check in to check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by kat, Hotel Management
Thank you, we take pride in servicing our guest, to make sure they feel at home. Again, thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moody, TX

Lafayette lodging

Posted May 13, 2015
Wonderful room! Large, clean and very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by kat, Hotel Management
Thank you, we take pride in taking care of our guest. We look larger than the other Fairfield Inn Brands, When you travels bring to Lafayette, we would love having you stay with us! Again, thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Crappy Hotel Guests

Posted May 3, 2015
The hotel itself was very nice. The room was clean and a great size for the price. Shower and bathroom area was very nice and clean as well. Beds were very comfortable. The negative - the walls are very thin. We could hear our upstairs neighbors running around. We could hear the guests across the hall from us outside in the hall talking. And just to give you an idea, we were in our room with a bathroom in between us and the people talking. So it wasn't like there was only a door between us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Wonderful Hotel - Spacious Rooms

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Spacious, clean.
Location: Close to Whole Foods Market
We enjoyed staying at this hotel a lot. Very spacious rooms that have two areas: one with a sofa and TV and the other area for beds - great layout. This hotel is around 7 - 10 minute drive from a Whole Foods Market. Highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2015 by carla, Hotel Management
Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to answer our survey. Yes our rooms/suites are two rooms in one and we are locate near several groceries and restaurants in this area. Again, thank you and if your travels brings you our way, we would be happy to have you stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pretty bright room

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice light bright room, but as another reviewer said, the walls are thin. Things quieted down however and we slept well. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca.

Fairfield inn

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great everything! Really nice comfortable place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Enrique from Austin

Great!

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here based on the reviews and were not disappointed. We spent an overnight here during a roadtrip, service was great, room was large and comfortable and breakfast was sufficient. Will return when we're in the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate but not more. The room was clean and comfortable enough. Breakfast was free but pretty synthetic - even served on plastic plates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Have stayed here several times before, always a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Carlal, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. You are certainly appreciated! Carla Savage, General Manager