Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Internet Outage Makes for Poor Stay

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
No WiFi, thought it is promised. Same song and dance I seem to hear from hotel to hotel. Breakfast was generally poor, same inedible apples, bananas okay. You can make healthy choices which is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Souyth;lake Texas

Lafayette Fairfield

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice local goltel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emiliano from Hattiesburg, MS

Good if you are just passing through

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
My family was driving through and decided to stop for the night. We chose this hotel based off of our past positive experiences we have had with Marriott hotels, and I have to so that we were a little disappointed. The room was really musty and had a harsh smell to it. You could tell that it had not been used in a while because of settling dust on the furniture. The staff had a sense of forced cordiality that was a little off-putting and came off as more of a chore than a welcome. We had quite a few rolling of eyes when we came down 20 minutes before the continental breakfast closed down. Overall, not a terrible experience, but did not feel welcome and would not stay for more than just passing through.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawanda from Pineville, La.

Very Disapponted

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The young lady at the check in desk was helpful and friendly. We checked in late and were tiredat the time, when we turned the bed covers back there were black hairs in the bed, as though the bedding had not been changed. We slept on top of the bedding. We have stayed at other locations and never had a problem. Needless to say our stay was disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Edgard, LA

Best one night stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Only a one night stay. The employees were very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maynard from mesquite

spring break

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly helpful young lady working front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tremona from Shreveport

Know before you go

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
I was there on business, when i arrived it was very late she said they didnt accept cash bit i can pay in the morning so the next day i paid with cash. After i checked my bank they took money already, so if you took it out of my account why did you take my money? That was very strange you may want to look into that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to I-10

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Conveinent
Location: Was not there long enough to check. JUst used for over night stay.
Traveling and the hotel was conveinent, quick and what I expected for what I was staying for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Mandeville

High priced

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Satisfactory room...a little expensive for the condition.