Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants

Posted May 7, 2015
Good breakfast except one carton of spoiled milk even though the date was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

This is a winner.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Great location. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Great facilities and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, IN

Really nice stay!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and felt safe
Cons: Not sure
Really nice stay!!! Wifi was easy to access and fast. Was there for a conference at Purdue University and would recommend to anyone that can't stay on campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitzifrom Bloomington, IN

Great stay for the price

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
Everything was great except our room location.....which isn't anyone's fault. We were right next to the elevator so I could hear it anytime anyone got on or off. I will definitely come back, just ask not to be right next to elevator!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SANG JU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Got what I expected for what I paid.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Location is good if you have a car.
Beds were comfy. Everything was as expected. Nothing too fancy, but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Lafayette. I'm glad you enjoyed our location and comfortable beds. However, we strive to provide our guests with a five star experience, and it sounds like we came up short. I hope that we can have another chance to impress you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Caitlin H. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ryan

Posted Jan 16, 2015 
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy Mfrom Lafayette

superior experience

Posted Jan 1, 2015 
This entire experience was so far superior from the average hotel. Clean, stylish, comfortable, accomidating, the premisis, and staff are top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melisafrom Ft. Wayne

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014 
Carpet looked new and room was very clean. Much better than a Holiday Inn & Express I stayed at recently in Mishawaka that was rated higher. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brendafrom Fowler

Fowler Move

Posted Dec 14, 2014 
Hotel was clean and room nice. The staff was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family members.